4.7 5 0 215 215 Nourishing treatment primer cream is ideal for all hair types, especially dry, thick or coarse hair.
  • 4.7 from
  • 215 Reviews

Reviews

14/04/2018
Redkin product are amazing.cant wait to try this one.
12/04/2018
I have not tried this but would like to. I have very thick,frizzy hair.
09/04/2018
Very interested in trying this product!! I have very thin straight hair and I need volume and lift to my hair. Hope to try this product soon.
06/04/2018
I haven’t tried this but as soon as I see the word “volume” I’m ready to try. Not only is my hair dry but it’s so thin so it’s hard to find a good balance. I need one that gives me Moisture and doesn’t weigh my hair down and if it gives me volume NOTHING would make me happier. I have quite a few hair products sitting in my cupboard that I’ve tried and didn’t find up to par. Please send me this product, I want thicker looking hair so bad or even hair where my scalp doesn’t show!!!
06/04/2018
I have not tried this product yet, but have heard nothing but great things about it! I would LOVE to try the Redken Pillow Proof Cream!! Hopefully, I will receive a sample of this at some point in the future!
21/03/2018
This product looks amazing and something I could definitely benefit from for sure. Id love to try this out for sure.
19/03/2018
I have the opposite hair texture, thin, long, fragile. Probably wouldn't work well for me.
16/03/2018
i really would love to try this but however i dont really have the money now but i hope i will some other time
14/03/2018
I would love to try a sample of this product because my hair has dried out over time and constantly blow dry and flat iron my hair so I'd really like to see if it actually works
08/03/2018
Absolutely would love to try this product! I use the blow drier daily and my hair would love the renuel.
07/03/2018
I HAVE ALL THE TYPES OF HAIR THIS PRODUCT CALLS FOR !!! YEP MY HAIR IS DRY, COARSE, BRITTLE, YOU NAME IT AND THAT'S MY HAIR HAHA !!! SO ANYWAY I COULD USE SOME OF THIS HAIR PRODUCT. SO IF YOU WANT TO SEND ME SOME I WILL TRY IT AND SEND IN MY REVIEW OF WHAT IT WAS LIKE !!! THANKS FOR YOUR TIME........... YOURS TRULY, JOY
07/03/2018
I'd love to try this cause I wash and style my hair daily! I'm looking for a product that will help with damage from heat and style!
05/03/2018
No I have not tried REDKEN PILLOW PROOF EXPRESS PRIMER CREAM. I would like to wash my hair with this
04/03/2018
Would love to try this out in my home. Can't wait to test something like this out.
03/03/2018
Can I ask you guys, what are the main purpose of this cream? to give volume? confused,

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products