4.6 5 0 86 86
  • 4.6 from
  • 86 Reviews

Reviews

19/11/2019
Great BP Meter
Easy to use and understand. Storing readings very understand able
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
ReliOn is Reliable
I did not have any lancets on hand but have been able to try the meter and found it pretty easy to use. I had a nurse testing me & I used the meter around the same time and it was usually only 1 point away from what they got. So I feel it is very accurate as well as quick to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/11/2019
My diabetes best friend
If is very cost efficient for those of us who have no insurance. Nice and compact in it's case. Very easy to use. test strips as low as 5.oo. I've used it before a. Using now. Will probably use forever
  • Home Tested with free product
31/10/2019
Great Product
ReliOn Premier Classic Blood Glucose Meter is easy to use and read great product
  • Home Tested with free product
31/10/2019
ReliOn Meter
Received meter in the mail and started using it right away. It is compact and very accurate. Am still using it and will use it longer. I would recommend others to use it.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/10/2019
The most accurate meter since 1989.
The Relion Premier Classic Blood Glucose Metee is one of the best meters I have used since 1989. We have gone through a lot of meters, and this is the easiest, most accurate meter we have used since 1989.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/10/2019
BONNIE ROUNDS
I LIKE THE RELION PREMIER CLASSIC BLOOD GLUCOSE METER BECAUSE IT DOES MORE THINGS THEM I WOULD THINK IT DID. I DIDN'T HAVE TO KEEP RECORDS OF MY SUGAR FOR THE DAY IT DID IT FOR ME. SO IF YOU NEED A BLOOD GLUCOSE METER. I WOULD SAY GET THE RELION PREMIER CLASSIC BLOOD GLUCOSE METER.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/10/2019
Relion A product you can rely on!
This product works great. It requires only a small sample and works quickly. It has a large easy to read display. It is accurate and reliable as well.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/10/2019
Great Glucose Meter
I like the ReliOn Premier Classic Blood Glucose Meter because the ease of using. It doesn't take much blood for a sample. The control solution is a great way to be able to test your strips. The alarm is a handy reminder to test your blood. A very nice feature. The memory is a great feature also because you can go back and look at your reading levels or use the phone app.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/10/2019
Excellent product
Its actually an very easy to use. I have hypoglycemia (low blood sugar) and it actually helps me monitor my sugar. Its so friendly and extremely helpful. The lancets are so easy to load.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/10/2019
Simple and accurate
It's easy to use and as far as I can tell, it is accurate.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/10/2019
ReliOn Premier Blood Glucose Monitor
I received a FREE SAMPLE of ReliOn Premier Classic Blood Glucose Monitoring System from Home Tester Club.All opinions are totally my own. Ilove how quick and easy it is to use.ReliOn is very accurate and reliable. I really like that it has a low blood sugar warning.I love theLife Diabetes App that it has which allows you to be able to have better control of blood glucose levels and doctor can have better idea of how your diabetes is doing. This product is for only one person to use and for home use only. I loved that it doesn't take but a small drop of blood and in a matter of seconds you get your accurate reading. I definitely recommend this monitor to everyone.Just remember that there are no strips included in the box or lancet device. You have to purchase the test strips and lancet device separately. I also love that there is no coding involved. Just prick your finger,small drop of blood, and in just a few seconds you have your reading. This is a great monitor and so easy to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/10/2019
ReliOn Premier Blood Glucose Monitor
The meter gave me a wide range of readings, even with the same stick. Needs too big a sample. The meter is easy to read and inexpensive. The test strips are cheaper than some. No lance device or lances included. The app to use the Bluetooth connectivity doesn’t work for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/10/2019
EASY TO USE
THIS METER IS SO EASY TO USE I AHD NO PROBLEM THE FEATURES ARE FANTASTIC DO NOT NEE ALOT OF BLOOD
  • Home Tested with free product
09/10/2019
Accurate readings
Great product. Easy to use and provides accurate readings. Easy to store and keep handy too.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products