4.5 5 0 66 66
Renuzit Snuggle Flower Fragrance Diffuser Enchanting Tropical
  • 4.5 from
  • 66 Reviews

Reviews

12/02/2020
Love at First Smell
I love it and got so many compliments on the smell of my home and how pretty the flower is.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/02/2020
Renuzit Snuggle Fragrance Air Review
The Renuzit Snuggle Flower Diffuser is a great way to fragrance your house without the mess or hazards of candles and oils. It’s also very appealing as it looks like a flower on display all the while diffusing a nice aroma. At fist I wasn’t sure how strong the fragrance would be, but it was just right not overwhelming.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/02/2020
Great smell!
Loved the smell! Very easy to use and works best in small places like a bathroom! Love it!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2020
Love the snuggle
Love this product. Cute and fits in with any decor. I put mine in the bathroom, scent lasts a long time. Looks like a regular decoration. 4 stars as I would prefer a different scent.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2020
Smells nice but doesn’t go far.
It does smell nice but it only stays in a very small area. For me it has been about 20 days in the sand has already pretty much went away
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2020
Nice scent, worried about spilling
I placed in my bathroom, and for the first week, the nice scent was also noticeable in the hallway outside the bathroom. After a week, I can still smell it but only in the bathroom. I love the idea of this, but if it was tipped over, the fragrance would easily run out and damage the surface it is placed upon. Also, the neck of the bottle needs to look like part of the vase, glass instead of plastic, to make it visually appealing.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2020
Nice smelling bathroom scent
The smell is not overpowering, but is a steady nice fragrance.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/02/2020
Adorable packaging
I loved that this looks like cute home decor as well as functioning to give a scent to the room.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/02/2020
Smells pretty & looks pretty.
I have this sitting on my drawers next to my bed (my side of the bed) looks so cute. When I walk into my room I can smell it. (not over powering) it smells so nice. like fresh cut flowers. I love it and will be buying more when this runs out.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2020
Great scent
This product is great. Not only is it attractive in your home, the scent is great. I will use them all over my home.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2020
Love it
This fragrance diffuser looks pretty and works well in a large room. The enchanting tropical scent smells so nice! I absolutely love it.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2020
Nice item
I like the fragrance but it was really strong. The flower is pretty and it was easy to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2020
Beautiful flower & lovely tropical scent
I received Renuzit Snuggle Flower Fragrance Diffuser in Enchanting Tropical for free to review. I love the tropical flowery scent, the fragrance is lovely and lingers without being overpowering. It fills the my whole kitchen and living room area. The flower looks beautiful and natural not fake or artificial. I've used it for little over 2 weeks and there is still over half of the liquid remaining. This is my honest review and I look forward to repurchasing more.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2020
Diffuser
The Renuzit Snuggle Flower Fragrance Diffuser smells like a tropical paradise. It is potent enough to mask any bad odors. The flower itself is beautiful and adds a decorative touch to any room.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2020
Fantastic Flower Diffuser
Scent is fresh and floral. Easy to use, no plug in required. Flower diffuser is very pretty.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products