4.6 5 0 45 45
Renuzit Snuggle Superfresh Original Automatic Spray Refill
  • 4.6 from
  • 45 Reviews

Reviews

25/10/2019
Scent to Strong
The fragrance is nice overall. But, it's a very strong scent. If it was a little less, it would be a guaranteed purchase.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/10/2019
Love it
I loved the smell of this and it lasted a long time. All snuggle products are amazing
  • Home Tested with free product
25/10/2019
Clean scent like a fresh load of laundry
Renuzit Snuggle Superfresh Original Automatic Spray Refill smell great and the scent is long lasting. It leaves a fresh, clean scent that lingers unlike other spray refills.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/10/2019
Snuggles for everyone!
Renuzit Snuggle Superfresh, smelled just like that, super fresh! I thoroughly enjoy the scent and feel that it did it’s job in getting rid of mild odors from our family dog. I would highly recommend this!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/10/2019
Lee51
I absolutely love it! It's long lasting so I can turn the sprayer down to the longest delay and the scent lingers. Most air freshners are way to strong or the scent is gone with in a few minutes of spraying. I love it!
  • Home Tested with free product
16/10/2019
That fresh Snuggle smell
I loved the smell from the first time it was used. Of course it reminded me of fresh clothes right out of the dryer. The aroma you get when you hold a shirt up to your face and breathe in deeply when using Snuggle dryer sheets. I would recommend product this to anyone.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/10/2019
Not universally compatible as advertised
I am giving the Renuzit® Snuggle® Superfresh Original Automatic Spray Refill two stars. I do enjoy the scent. Even though it's the scent of "clean linen" which technically usually upsets my stomach, the Snuggle version is much more appealing. I struggled however using the refill bottle inside my automatic sprayer. It worked twice? Maybe? The sprayer was just not able to press down on the nozzle to get the scent out. At first I thought the refill bottle was empty and only intended for a few sprays for trial purposes. No, the nozzle works fine when I remove it and manually press down. Then I thought.. batteries. Changed them. Nope, same problem. I tried a different sprayer from another room. Nope. Finally I replaced this refill bottle with an original refill bottle that I had at home. Works fine. I do continue to use the Renuzit® Snuggle® Superfresh Original Automatic Spray Refill manually throughout the house but it does not work inside of my automatic sprayer.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/10/2019
It last awhile
I love this brand they have such amazing smelling sprays. This scent is great for this season.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/10/2019
Fill your home with beauty and joy.
The ease of use and the smell of this spray is so delightful. I will certainly be buying this product in the future and place around my home. My house smalls so wonderful.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/10/2019
My snuggle scent experience
Smells so fresh!!! I love this scent...will be buying more!!
  • Home Tested with free product
01/10/2019
Snuggie SuperFresh is Super Fresh
Renuzit's Snuggie Automatic Spray Refill correctly and accurately capture the familiar Snuggie Super Fresh scent, allowing you to make any room of your house smell like it just came out of the dryer. I used it in the spray diffuser I keep in my converted garage slash laundry room slash rumper room and it worked well in that surrounding. I don't know how it would lend to a more common area, but in the right setting it can keep a room smelling... well, super fresh.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/10/2019
Smells fresh
Like the smell and feel fresh. Two of my favorite brands coming together to make a awesome fragrance
  • Home Tested with free product
01/10/2019
Bad Smell
The product packing don't explain what this product is and how to use it? What this refill thing is and how it will work. I consider it a regular aerosol spray but it smells really bad. I won't use it around the house. I put it in the bathroom to be used in bathroom.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2019
Absolutely in love with it..
Just received it, and absolutely love the smell and how long the fragrance last.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2019
Awesome
I love the fresh scent. It keeps my home smelling great.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products