4.7 5 0 53 53
  • 4.7 from
  • 53 Reviews

Reviews

25/10/2019
Great scent!
I love it. The scent lasts long and smells great! It gets the job done.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/10/2019
Good for pet smells
Loved this spray. We have cats and a dog that cause our furniture to get smelly and this did a great job of covering it up.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/10/2019
Snuggle love
I love the smell of this! All the snuggle products smell amazing and this is another hit!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/10/2019
Works great for pet products
Works great for unexpected guests and quick refreshing of pet products too.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/10/2019
nice product
Renuzit Snuggle SuperFresh Original Fabric Refresher is a pleasantly scented spray! It does a good job of making fabrics smell nice!
  • Home Tested with free product
14/10/2019
Surprised me!
I’ve used many fabric fresheners and the Snuggle SuperFresh Fabric Refresher is my favorite! The scent isn’t overpowering but it still gives off a fresh scent that helps cover up day to day odors. Love how fresh my jackets smell (especially after leaving a restaurant) and my couch! We have kids and I feel safe using this.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/10/2019
Snuggle fragrance for fabric, yay!
Snuggle fabric refresher is awesome! The smell is great and it definitely refreshes fabrics with a pleasant mist of snuggle fragrance that last.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/10/2019
Great!
I recieved Renuzit Snuggle SuperFresh Origin Fabric Refresher for free from Home Testers Club in exchange for my honest opinion. I use it on my furniture and it smells great! It masks pet odor great and the smell lasts for hours. :)
  • Home Tested with free product
03/10/2019
Renuzit Snuggle
As a guy this smells great for when I forget to wash socks and need to wear them again! lol Also I love it when my girlfriend sprays it on the bedsheets before we get in to cuddle! Great Fabric Refresher! #RenuzitRocks
  • Home Tested with free product
03/10/2019
Love it
This is my go to to freshen up pretty much everything in the house, scent is clean and fresh.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/10/2019
Clean, fresh, quick freshen up!
I really liked the Renuzit Snuggle SuperFresh Fabric Refresher. Having a dog, sometimes my house need a little freshening! Although this product does not smell like the Snuggle fabric softener that I use in my laundry, it has a very fresh, clean, pleasant smell. It was easy to use and had a long lasting scent. I intend to try this in my car for a fresh smell. I would recommend this product for a quick freshen up! :)
  • Home Tested with free product
02/10/2019
Lasts for hours
I loved the fresh scent of the Renuzit snuggle fabric refresher. I sprayed it in my living room and even after I left for a few hours when I came back I could still smell it!
  • Home Tested with free product
02/10/2019
This smells amazing!
Renuzit Snuggle SuperFresh Original Fabric Refresher is truly a fabulous product. It smells amazing, like fresh, clean laundry, & it's so easy to use! It doesn't stain & the fabrics dry quickly as it comes out as a fine mist. I use it to refresh my couch, love seat, curtains, rugs, shower curtain, duvet, blankets, sheets, pillows, even my dog's bed! The fragrance is light & fresh yet long lasting. I'm obsessed & I'll definitely repurchase!
  • Home Tested with free product
02/10/2019
Pleasant scent for the whole family
I enjoyed the product. The strength of the scent could have been a bit stronger, but it was pleasant and not too cloying. I do wonder if there are other varieties as fruit scents that aren't citrus don't really appear to me.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/10/2019
Snuggle SuperFresh Refreshner is AMAZING
It smells absolutely amazing! I have tried all fabric refreshers on the market and Snuggle SuperFresh Original Fabric Refreshner is my all time favorite! It doesn’t stain my delicate curtains and it makes my rooms smell amazing and fresh! I have already purchased 5 for my whole household. I have a large house and teenagers it’s part of my everyday cleaning routine now! We absolutely love it and I recommend it to everyone I know!
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products