4.4 5 0 187 187 Creamy and hyper matte? It does exist, in our pigment-packed, moisturizing lip mousse, which stays smooth for up to eight hours. <br> <iframe style="width:120px;height:240px;" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" src="//ws-na.amazon-adsystem.com/widgets/q?ServiceVersion=20070822&OneJS=1&Operation=GetAdHtml&MarketPlace=US&source=ac&ref=tf_til&ad_type=product_link&tracking_id=hometesterc03-20&marketplace=amazon&region=US&placement=B07GF3WLX3&asins=B07GF3WLX3&linkId=ac6e2d13ab33681bbd6154e9e06100da&show_border=false&link_opens_in_new_window=false&price_color=333333&title_color=0066c0&bg_color=ffffff"> </iframe><br>
Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lip Mousse™
  • 4.4 from
  • 187 Reviews

Reviews

04/12/2019
Amazing
Last all day, doesn’t leave your lips feeling dry and the price it good
03/12/2019
Lasts All Day
The shades are beautiful I have 3 and they last all day just note you may want to start with lip balm because this is a little on the dry side not a deal breaker for me because the shades are beautiful and the formula lasts! Revlon has always been a good drug store brand
22/11/2019
All day color!
This was my first experience with the product and I have to say I'm blown away! Revlon Ultra HD Lipcolor not only gives all day color, but all day moisturizing. I don't have to constantly reapply due to dryness. It applies smoothly and evenly for a natural look and the color stays put all day too, even after snacking. So many gorgeous shades to choose from and I will definitely be buying more!
20/11/2019
Luv Revlon
I had brought one and then brought another one and I switch up the colors from day to day. Now I have to find another color that I will luv.
17/11/2019
Best gift for women
I buy this lipstick for my mumma.... And she really impress by this lipstick because it's gave a smooth matte look and feel glossy and it's really good and my mom suggested this lipstick to her friends also
06/11/2019
Doesn’t dry out
This is one of the few matte lipsticks that I’ve tried that doesn’t make my lips feel overly dry or look cracked. The color lasts pretty long too. I would definitely recommend it
04/11/2019
Pleasantly surprised
I had purchased this on sale and decided to give it a try. I was pleasantly surprised by how easily it applied, it was long lasting and the scent was awesome
24/10/2019
Dries out lips
I was extremely disappointed in this product. I was excited to purchase it and loved the look and color. It felt and looked good when I first put it on, but it no time my lips were cracking, felt very dry & dehydrated, and were begging me to remove this from my lips. It took only about ten minutes for it to start to be very uncomfortable and dry on my lips. That to me is no time at all. I paid almost $10 for this product at Walgreens and was very disappointed. I loved the color and the “taste” of it on my lips but the dryness was literally miserable and unbearable. Do not recommend.
21/10/2019
Not for me
I did not like this product. I bought 2 of them in color I like at a discounted cost. I did not like the feel of them on my lips, it was kind of sticky
17/10/2019
Excelente producto
Me encantó la textura, el aramo y sobre todo como queda muy hermoso y fácil de aplicar. Lo recomiendo muy buen producto. El precio es módico.
10/10/2019
So glad I tried this
Fits great in my glitch purse. Long lasting color. Didn’t need to reapply as often like other lip brands. I found this to be a one of a kind product
30/09/2019
Pretty
It went on easily and there are many colors to choose from.
25/09/2019
Underrated!
I get so many compliments on this lippie when I wear it , its unreal! The formula is extremely wearable and easy to apply. The best part about it is the staying power and smell in my opinion though! It has a faint hit of vanilla cupcake !
25/09/2019
Love it
I'm a single mother and I work a full-time job in customer sales I don't have time or patience to reapply lipstick all day long. Look at my best is a big deal to me whether it's cheering my kids on or being face-to-face with customers for 8 hours. Feels great going on doesn't make me feel dry throughout the day it is worth the money. One of my favorite lipsticks and love the variety of colors
23/09/2019
Pretty reds
I'm a huge fan of matte lips. I tend to lean towards red shades. The color depth for this product is amazing. It doesnt dry down on me, which is great because cracked lips are not noticable. The down fall is that it is not long lasting. I have various other brands in a similar price range that have far better staying power. For a short period it's good. If you're trying to make it all day, I'd go with something else.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products