4.6 5 0 216 216 Introducing Sally Hansen Salon Chrome Nail Kits, the first DIY nail kit for the ultimate salon chrome look.
  • 4.6 from
  • 216 Reviews

Reviews

7/7/2018
Love to try Sally Hansen Salon Chrome metallic tip nail kit
7/6/2018
Sally Hansen is a superior line of high quality nail care products that's very effective and fabulously awesome!
7/6/2018
I've never seen this product before but would love to try it. It looks awesome! Sample PLEASE!!!
7/4/2018
This looks really cool I’d love to try this out! Please send samples!
7/4/2018
I would love to try these. I love painting my nails but this makes it 10x easier application wise.
6/29/2018
I have not tried this but I would love to. I have a bit of an addiction in a good way for nail products!!!!
6/18/2018
I haven't tried these yet but would LOVE to, it would make keeping my nail looking sooooo much easier and they look so pretty!
6/12/2018
Wooooow I would absolutely love to try this nail product. I was recently introduced to nail dip and I'm obsessed!
6/9/2018
I am a Nail polish fanatic and I would love to try this, I've never heard or seen of this before and my review will be five star if you choose me for this product
6/6/2018
I would like a sample of this please. It sounds amazing.
6/6/2018
No I haven't can u send me one I'll try n comment and then we can see
6/6/2018
This looks fabulous and would love to try them out!
6/6/2018
I like all of Sally Hansen products. I haven't seen this one yet. I would like to sample.
6/6/2018
I would love to try this nail dip product, I am a single mom and do not have time to go out and get my nails done . It would be wonderful to have beautiful looking hands and be able to do it from the comfort of my own home!
6/3/2018
I would really like to try this product! I really dig nail products and I love Sally Hansen!

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products