Satin Dream Smoothing Conditioner

4.2 5 0 182 182 Satin Dream Smoothing Shampoo and Conditioner both infuse hair with satiny moisture, for smooth, frizz-free hair that dreams are made of. Their gentle formula is pillow-soft and leaves hair soft, shiny and glossy. You know that feeling after showering and slipping into silky, clean sheets? This is it — in shampoo and conditioner form! Benefits: 1. Smooths 2. Fights Frizz 3. Anti-Humidity
Satin Dream Smoothing Conditioner

Reviews

14/03/2021
Good stuff
It smells very good. I like the pump action but it stopped working after one use. I had to physically pull the pump up after every use. But it worked very well and my hair was nice and smooth.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/03/2021
Made my hair look greasy
I really wanted to love this shampoo and conditioner because I really need a humidity proof shampoo living in the deep south, but it weighed my hair down and made it look greasy to me. The first time I used it I thought I didn't wash it out all the way so the next time I took extra time to rinse and brush through my hair in the shower but it still felt like that. The third time I barely used any conditioner thinking that would help but it didn't. For reference I have fine hair but it's thick and dryness isn't an issue for me. I gave it two stars because it smells good and technically did keep my hair from getting frizzy.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/03/2021
Amazing smelling product
Well the first thing I’m gonna say about this product is that the packaging is super cute. I love the smell of this product it smells earthy, clean and it leaves your hair super soft with no frizz when it dries. And it left my hair smelling good for days.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/03/2021
Nice packaging
I absolutely loved the packaging for this product! It is very appealing and I love how easy it is to recycle. I am not a fan of the scent of the product though. It smells like chemicals and is not pleasant. I also do not like that it makes my hair have a lot of static in it.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/03/2021
Beautifully scented and great quality
This conditioner really made my hair shiny and soft and not to mention manageable. I really enjoy the scent along with the aluminum packaging. The colors and styling of the bottles are very nice looking in any bathroom as well.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/03/2021
Conditioner
The smell of the product is amazing. You only need a small amount to cover your hair, however it seemed to leave my hair feeling greasy/dirty. Unpleasant hair afterwards
  • Home Tested with free product
12/03/2021
Beautiful smooth hair!
I love the bottle its so pretty plus it has a pump and its recyclable. The shampoo smells really good although a little too strong for me hence the four stars. My hair definitely had less frizz and was smoother after using this shampoo.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/03/2021
Majestiv
Beautiful bottles. This shampoo and conditioner is not bad at all. the first time I used it I had to wash and wash to get the shampoo out. But beautiful scent.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/03/2021
Loveing this conditioner
Satin Dream Smoothing Conditioner by Eva NYC is now a top runner in my hair wash routine. This conditioner has been a lifeline for my hair. I have been using this on wash days and alone as just a condition treatment on overly dry hair days. This has made my hair look healthy and it more manageable. I highly recommend this to all my friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/03/2021
beautiful
great formula of conditioner it really clears out the knots
  • Home Tested with free product
11/03/2021
Okay Conditioner
The Satin Dream Smoothing Conditioner is very hard to open. Also it cleaned my hair but didn't clean it as well as other conditioners I have used.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/03/2021
Awesome
I love this conditioner but not for every day use it makes my hair oily but every other day is great. It smells really good and makes my hair really soft
  • Home Tested with free product
11/03/2021
Beat that humidity!
The conditioner did exactly what it described! It kept my hair super smooth and fought the FL humidity. I love that it smelled great and lasted the entire day!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/03/2021
silk my time
his is a wonderful shampoo. I would use this on an everyday basis.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/03/2021
Nourished hair
The conditioner is very nourishing, hair is easy to brush after use. Good scent.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products