4.1 5 0 18 18
Screen Shades Unisex Glasses in Tortoise
  • 4.1 from
  • 18 Reviews

Reviews

30/11/2019
They work!
After working on a computer all day, these glasses helped me avoid eye fatigue that I usually experience.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2019
They really work
I have been hearing a lot about blue light blocking glasses and have been interested in trying them and I can now say they work great. Less eye strain and no headaches, exactly what I need !
  • Home Tested with free product
19/11/2019
Glasses
They are stylish and comfortable, but it's somewhat of a hassle to remember to wear them. They won't work if your are already wearing glasses. I didn't notice enough of a difference to make wearing them worthwhile. There are free apps the reduce harmful colors at night already.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2019
I didn’t think I’d enjoy them but I do.
Lightweight, very minimal color change, stylish, and comfortable.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/11/2019
Really nice did not work with LED lights
I am not sure if it is the lighting in my office which is LED vs Fluorescent but the glasses seemed to give me a headache no matter how I tried to adjust to them.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/11/2019
Wider widths and lenses, please!
The glasses did allow me to not squint so much when looking at my laptop or cell phone screens. The style is chic and very cute but I would like to see the frames in wider widths and larger lens. The width was far too small compared to the width of my face but the style had so ouch potential. These almost seemed to be an ideal size for a young adult.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Screen Shades Unisex Glasses Review
The glasses look nice but I have newer laptops and a new monitor that are already treated with anti glare and anti UV coating so I did not notice much of a difference with the glasses. I did notice a difference with my older monitor that is untreated. The lenses are plastic and scratch easily.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
I love them!
At first, I was surprised when I received this in the mail. But after trying them out for a while, I was really surprised about how good the glasses are. They are even durable! I own a laptop, a chromebook, a cellphone, three tv's and two tablets and I can tell you off the bat, that these glasses actually work when im watching tv, watching a video on the phone, tablet, laptop or tv and etc. I would truly buy another one in the future and I would truly recommend this to a friend.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Obsessed
I have only taken them off to sleep and shower. I am IN LOVE.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
Works surprisingly well!
I’ve been wearing these for a week now and I can honestly admit that these truly help your eyes if staring at a monitor for long periods of time. During my wear, I noticed my eye res weren’t becoming dry, and this is from looking at a screen for hours on end. They do what they are supposed to do, block out harmful light and protect your eyes. I also wore them throughout my day running errands for Uv protection. Overall, I would recommend these to anyone that suffers from eye strain. They are nice and feel nice when wearing them.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
Works brilliantly
I thought these glasses were great. First off, they are very lightweight and comfortable. You don't even realize you are wearing them. They also significantly reduced the screen glare and I definitely had much less eye fatigue, than I usually do after looking at a computer screen all day.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
These glasses help
They helped me definitely with looking at cell phone screens tablet screens and some with my TV. Definitely help with eye strain and eye fatigue. I would recommend these to everyone who uses tablets and cell phones.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2019
Helps Make Text Clearer & Looks Great On
I was able to read text on my laptop much easier - focus and clarity were both improved. The design of the glasses was also very good, they were comfortable and attractive. They are sized a bit small which is perfect for me as I have a small head/face but though they are considered unisex I don't think these would fit an adult male.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2019
My experience with Screen Shades
Glasses were packaged nicely so as to avoid damage in shipping. I liked the soft protective case that also acted like a cleaning cloth to remove dust. The glasses themselves were flexible so that they could fit a variety of facial shapes and sizes. They have a nice appealing look to them so they would not feel out of place if you were wearing these in an office setting. The lenses look completely clear almost like plain glass but they do cut down on glare from a bright computer screen. They don't darken the picture but rather just make it easier to view and you feel less strain when staring at the screen for hours at a time. It's hard to describe but if you just wear them for a day while working, you will feel the difference. I would 100% recommend these to anyone that works on a computer all day or to gamers who look at a screen and play games for hours at a time.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2019
Functional and fashion forward
Super cute style and feel sturdy. Tortoise color is nice. Matte finish. Fit is a little awkward on the face. Definitely reduce eye strain but could be a hassle if you already need glasses.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products