4.3 5 0 84 84
Selsun Blue Medicated Treatment
  • 4.3 from
  • 84 Reviews

Reviews

11/02/2020
Selsun Blue Medicated Treatment
First off the color and texture were strange but when you lather it up it is a lot better. I liked the tingle feeling you got form it. I was already using a different dandruff shampoo so I can not say how it actually does in that regard. But overall a very good shampoo.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2020
Fantastic shampoo!!
It was fantastic worked exactly as described! Left my hair feeling fantastic and dandruff free
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2020
Great product to use !!!
Within 3 days of using this product my itching in my scalp and flaking stopped.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2020
Selsun Blue medicated shampoo.
Scalp Feels good after use, while still leaving my hair clean. Smells good, fresh.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2020
Good budget shampoo
I think the shampoo works well but I don’t like the scent very much. Other than that, it seems to do a good job.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/02/2020
Recommended and Liked
The product felt good on the hair and scalp. Took care of my dandruff and left my hair feeling soft and smooth. I would recommend this product to others.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/02/2020
No more itch
This product made my scalp feel much better. It took away the itch
  • Home Tested with free product
08/02/2020
Improve the smell
I tried this product as a youth and it appears and smells like the original formula 30 yrs ago. Not a fan of the smell.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2020
Insanely Effective.
Very effective for a black shirt wearing individual. Only one use of this stopped my dandruff flat. Smells great too!
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2020
GREAT !
The product was great. I have a dry flaky scalp and after using this it is much better and i love the tingly cool feel you get from using Selsun Blue
  • Home Tested with free product
01/02/2020
Yes I recommend this Product.
Sorry it as taken a while to get this review on here been having PC Issues. I have used this product for over a week now and it has help with my itchy Scalp. I be buying this product and buying it when out.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/02/2020
Long-lasting, effective treatment
Selsun Blue Medicated Treatment is an excellent product. It's easy to apply, has a good texture, rinses very well and clean, and provides effective, long-lasting dandruff treatment. I recommend this product very highly.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/02/2020
Thank You Selsun Blue
Selsun Blue Medicated Shampoo did a great job of removing my dandruff as well as made my hair softer. Really liked the scent and the way it made my scalp feel. Highly recommended
  • Home Tested with free product
01/02/2020
Cool sensation & clean
I liked how it worked, my hair grew pretty quick. Was wondering what in menthol makes it medicated, or if there were other ingredients? Overall smells better and I like it better than normal Selson Blue
  • Home Tested with free product
31/01/2020
Effective dandruff control
The Selsun Blue Medicated Treatment that I tried worked very well to control my occasional dandruff. I noticed when using the product that I did not have any dandruff outbreaks and my scalp was not as itchy as normal. The scent of the product could be better but it works great so the scent isn't that big of a deal and it is a product I would definitely buy in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products