4.6 5 0 63 63 The SensatioNail™ Starter Kit contains all the tools you need for 10 beautiful Gel Polish manicures. The gel nail kit includes a LED Lamp, which has been specially designed to set your favorite SensatioNail™ Gel Polish in no time – safely locking in the color to give your nails a glossy, long-lasting finish.
SensatioNail Starter Kit
  • 4.6 from
  • 63 Reviews

Reviews

15/10/2020
Professionally done nails at home
I literally had a blast using SensatioNail Starter Kit. It’s literally all you need for professional kind gel nails done at home effortlessly. I followed the instructions given on the box - applied gel primer, then thin light coat of nail polish And put it under lamp for 30 seconds, then topped it up with clear gel coat and then another 15 seconds under the lamp and that was it ... I was done. I never knew it could be so easy and fun. From applying primer and paint and drying it under the lamp I was done with my nails in literally 2 mins. My nails look professionally done and so beautiful. If you are even a tiny bit Nail care/color freak get this SensatioNail Starter Kit and all the color shades that work with it. You will never go to nail parlor again!
  • Home Tested with free product
15/10/2020
Nail salon in a box
The SensatioNail Starter Kit really is a easy, time saving starter package that will help you attain a gorgeous, long lasting manicure. The kit contains all the most necessary items to create a beautiful gel nail polish look. The pink chiffon kit is the one I tried and I loved the results, I found that the LED lamp cured the gel and made the polish last much longer than expected. It's also nice that they include other useful tools like a buffer and top coat. This makes the kit, as a bundle more valuable to me and perfect for gifting. I'd definitely recommend trying it out, especially if you are taking advantage of the extra time at home like me to try out new nail looks. If you're looking to get fabulous nails without spending a fortune or dealing with the public in a salon, then this kit is the answer. I found all of the kit items to be great quality, and helpful in creating a pretty pink manicure that lasted three weeks, without chipping, bubbles during application, or fading.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/10/2020
Shortest drying time ever.
Very cool kit, especially the drying time being so short. Great light, great colors and easy to achieve the color your going for. I wish there were less steps though, the drying time is so short so I guess it makes up for the process itself.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/10/2020
Nice starter kit!
I love gel nail. I love the shiny look and how it lasts longer than regular nail polish. With Sensational gel starter kit, you can get perfect gel nails at home! I like that the LED lamp is not too large, just enough to fit your hand in it, so its easy to store it. The kit comes with everything and easy to use and I like the finish too. I haven't had mani/pedi for a while due to the pandemic so I am excited to have pretty hands/toes again.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/10/2020
Fantastic starter kit
This starter kit is fantastic!! I cannot recommend enough! It’s super easy to use and my nails looked I just left the nail salon!
  • Home Tested with free product
14/10/2020
Amazing for home manicures!
I found this kit very easy to use. The nail color options are very pretty. The led light really does activate the polish and cure it. I have to admit I was shocked at how well it works. I used it to do my hands and feet so they would match. The color really does last long and stays on well. I haven’t removed it yet ( it’s been two weeks) , so I can’t speak to the removal process yet. But it definitely does last!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/10/2020
Nail Salon Nails
I was really surprised about how easy it was to use and how professional looking my nails came out!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/10/2020
Beware of the UV light.. it could burn.
I liked the colors of the nail polish and the gel lacquer stayed on without chipping, but the UV light has actually burned the skin around my nails.. and I only had my nails under the light for the exact smog time that the instructions said. And the resulting blisters on them are painful.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/10/2020
Simple to apply and looks great!
This kit is absolutely wonderful for anyone who wants a professional looking manicure done in the comfort of their own home. It is so easy to apply and it dries in just seconds. The directions are super clear and easy to follow and my nails look amazing after I am finished. It saves so much money to be able to do this at home and not go to a salon. I'll be keeping this set on hand at all times.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/10/2020
Cute and compact
Love the compact size and the ease of getting my nails done at home. The pink is adorable and the red is smoking hot! I will need to practice working with my lefthand as I'm a righty and I had to redo my right hand 2x. Completely my own fault, I'll get it right eventually. What I will add is that I wish the polish bottles were a little larger in size.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/10/2020
Great gel nail starter kit.
The SensatioNail starter kit is a great product. If you would like to try gel nails, this kit had everything you need from start to finish. It comes with cuticle pusher, no lint pads, cleaner, buffer, primer, top and base coat, gel polish and gel lamp. The gel lamp is great. It comes with cord and adapter. The only thing is when I move my hand slightly, it will turn off so I have to be very still. Other than that. I achieved a nicely dont nails in about 15-20 minutes. I am sure it will be much shorter next time that I already know what to do.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/10/2020
Nail Kit
This is a great nail kit. Polish goes on smoothly and lasts much longer than regular polish. Easy to do at home with salon like results. My only complaint is that the light gets too hot, much hotter than any I've used before. Other than that I highly recommend sensationail!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/10/2020
Best nail kit out!
I absolutely love this nail kit by SensationNail!! It comes with a LED light, gel cleanser, gel primer, gel color, gel base, 22 nail shields, lint free wipes, double-sided nail buffer and a manicure stick. Literally everything you need to have a nail salon at home! It sets and hardens your nail polish and 30 seconds. They have a huge variety of colors and I received “A summer story” with my kit which is a gorgeous deep red. I’m going on week 2 now and still no chipping!! I love this kit!!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/10/2020
Great nail kit
I really liked the packaging. It was easy to follow the instructions. Turned out great.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/10/2020
Simple kit
This little kit has everything you need for beautiful gel nails. I have never done gel nails before and its easy. I love the fact that the polish is a one coat coverage. The instructions are on the back of the box. The only thing i was not able to find in the instructiona is that once you are done and cure the final top coat you you need wipe the nails with a little bit of alcohol. I had to look this up online after my nails continued to stay tackey for over an hour. All in all the kit was great. I would definitly do gel nails again. Also love the fact that gel nails are long lasting unlike regular polish thaf chips by the third day.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products