SIMPLY NEOSPORIN ® Antibiotic Ointment 0.5 oz

4.8 5 0 550 550
SIMPLY NEOSPORIN ® Antibiotic Ointment 0.5 oz

Reviews

21/08/2020
Pleased
I am pleased with the results from my simply neosporin antibiotic ointment. I had a cut on my leg that healed quickly after using it. It is thick enough to stay on a good long time without being greasy. I also like that the ingredients are simple without extras. I recieved this product free in exchange for my honest opinion.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/08/2020
Simply Better
Works as well as Neosporin Antibiotic Ointment. I love that it is Simple ingredients that is natural. Better for my kids and myself.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/08/2020
Simple yet effective
This new formula delivers strong protection against infection without all the preservatives and parabens. The ointment is smooth and easily spread without burning or discomfort, making it perfect for protecting cuts, scrapes, and burns. I like that it worked well even when used with a bandage.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/08/2020
great treatment
Simply Neosporin Antibiotic Ointment works great on minor cuts and abrasions. It does not have any smell and does not run. I like that it has less ingredients.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/08/2020
Simply Neosporin review
I used this product on minor knife cuts and scratches at home. I like the fact that it's odor free, preservatives free and gentle on skin. It helped heal the cut in few days. I applied it as per instructions 1-2 times a day. I would definitely buy this again
  • Home Tested with free product
19/08/2020
Simply Neosporin Antibiotic Must have.
Received sample, just happened to get 2 yellow jacket bites. This worked amazing and perfect timing.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/08/2020
Simply I like it
Overall I liked this neosporin. I got a cut and this ointment made it hurt leas and heal a bit faster. I do like it and I like th a fact that it has less ingredients.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/08/2020
Easy to apply and works great
It has a clear color and spread on easily. No scent included. The regular one I used to use is the white color but this one is a lot thinner. I feel like it works the same
  • Home Tested with free product
19/08/2020
Quick, effective way of tackling wounds
The ointment works effectively to handle wounds and provides a protective barrier on the wound. I like that I can carry it with me when I am heading outside to the park or while to travelling so I am ready to handle any kind of minor bruises armed with this ointment. It is easy to apply and I like that the ointment works quickly to provide a layer of protection to heal the wound. I would ddefintely recommend this ointment to my friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/08/2020
The old staple has now been replaced!
I feel that this works the same as the version I've been using most of my life. But I feel better about using it on myself and my daughter because of the simple ingredient list. I'll be purchasing this from now on. I'll be recommending it to my friends and family too.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/08/2020
Neosporin ointment
It took the redness away & soreness from an infected cut on my finger after a day's use. It melts into an oil which could get messy if you squeeze on too much product. I like how it was scent free & clear.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/08/2020
Works as well as the original
I had "normal" Neosporin and then I got this in the mail. I had two scratches and used one on one and this on another. They both healed well, with minimal scarring.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/08/2020
Great Product
Simply Neosporin worked great for helping heal a cut on my finger. I felt it was just as good as regular Neosporin and will definitely continue to purchase and use this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/08/2020
Neosporin
It has a nice texture and is very easy to apply. I also like that it really doesn't have a scent.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/08/2020
Great product!!
This product was an effective anti bacterial to use on cuts and scrapes. It helps to heal quickly. I've always trusted this brand. This is a great product!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products