Soak It Up Dry Conditioner

4.3 5 0 65 65 Soak It Up is the solution to dryness without leaving hair feeling greasy. This weightless formula can be used in between washes to hydrate, smooth and detangle dull, dry hair without the use of water. Leaves hair frizz-free, silky-soft, and manageable. C
Soak It Up Dry Conditioner

Reviews

10/01/2021
Leaves hair weightless!
First time every using Dry Conditioner, and it is a game changer! Regular liquid conditioner tends to leave my hair feeling heavy, so I tend to skip that step. This spray Dry Conditioner, leaves my hair soft,conditioned and it is weightless! I have even used it in between shampoos to revive my hair!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/01/2021
Good dry conditioner
It is a good dry conditioner. It smells good and made my hair smooth and soft.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/01/2021
Refill please
Product was almost empty when I received it....I used this 1 day but did not have enough.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/01/2021
Fresh
I liked the way that the product made my hair feel.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/01/2021
Volume hair
It’s give my hair volume and smooth. My hair looks good and smooth
  • Home Tested with free product
08/01/2021
Nourished scalp.
It helps nourish your scalp and hair. It helped keep my scalp moisturized and reduce the flaky appearance.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/01/2021
On the fence
I received a free sample of the Soak It Up Dry Conditioner by Hairitage from Home Tester Club in exchange for my honest review. I found the productvto be an interesting variation and was hopeful to try as it seemed to have some pros in my favor. However, after trying in now on the fence. The product was mostly easy to apply. The push/spray nozzle was a bit tight but that could be because it was new. The product has a light natural scent. It was easy to apply and not greasy at all. I noticed the moisture at first application, but with my hair being so thick, the dry conditioner was absorbed immediately and my hair needed additional moisture within a day.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2021
Great dry conditioner!
I love this dry conditioner! It smells great and leaves my hair feeling soft and silky smooth with no oiliness!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/01/2021
Soak it up
It made my hair soft and left it looking refreshed.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/01/2021
Amazing
I love the Soak It Up Dry Conditioner because it leaves my hair smooth and dry, not powdery like some products. Nice scent and healthy ingredients
  • Home Tested with free product
04/01/2021
Hairitage Soak It Up Dry Conditioner!
I received a free full-sized sample of Hairitage by Mindy McKnight Soak It Up Dry Conditioner from Hometesters club, in exchange for my honest review of the product. I like the idea of what the product represents, overall it is an okay product to have on hand. When applied to the hair it is very cold, it made my hair feel very dry, it did not make it greasy but nor did it provide much shine, my hair had an ashy look to it in fact. It did provide the ease of detangling the hair. This may be good for on the go quick fixes for certain hair types.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/01/2021
It works!
I'm a little hesitant on dry shampoos because of the residue, but this stuff is great! I just use a little of this dry conditioner on my ends and I’m good to go. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a product that adds a little hydration and shine to the hair!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/01/2021
Not the right fit for my hair
This dry conditioner did not work well for my hair. I have been using dry shampoo for about two years and enjoy the results but the conditioner left my hair feeling dirty and made it harder to style.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/01/2021
My new go to dry conditioner
Soak It Up Dry Conditioner is amazing. It makes my hair smell great and feel clean in between washing my hair. This is my new and only go to dry conditioner.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/01/2021
Nice product
First it smells good. Refreshed my hair after a day of not washing. Controls Frizz.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products