4.6 5 0 225 225
Softsoap Exfoliating Body Wash Lustrous Glow Pink Rose & Vanilla 20oz
  • 4.6 from
  • 225 Reviews

Reviews

06/03/2020
After trying Softsoap's Lustrous Glow Rose & Vanilla body wash for a few weeks I must say that I would purchase again. The product does not look cheap and has a great smell. The smell is pretty strong but vibrant and bright and stays with you which is something I like. The body wash is mildly exfoliating so dont expect a deep, sandy scrub effect. Overall I liked the product. I even liked the textured packaging. I felt moisturized and fresh throughout the day using this product. If you're looking for a product that smells good, moisturizes and is affordable in would reccomend Softsoaps Lustrous Glow Rose & Vanilla body wash. Great product for a great price.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
I love this the Lustrous Glow Rose & Vanilla bodywash! Smells great, exfoliates without feeling too rough, and leaves my skin soft!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
Rose and vanilla together in a moisturizing and exfoliating body wash!!! Seems to good to be true. I was amazed that it wasn't from a luxury bath store, and extremely surprised that you could buy it at Walmart...Treat yourself today!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
I really enjoyed this bodywash,it is great the smell lingers for hours. My shoulders were glowing they were so shinny my husband noticed it. I will absolutely recommend it and I have to my mother and sister.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
It's wonderful! I love the exfoliating and the scent! My daughter's are using it now, too. They loved how I smelled after using it and I loved how it made me feel!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
Left my skin feeling refreshed and soft. Smells amazing both fragrances are mixed perfectly not overpowering each other. Will definitely be buying again and again.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
I absolutely love this body soap. It makes my skin feel so soft. The scent is amazing! This is the first soap I have ever used that actually keeps my skin smelling great even until the next day. This is my new favorite.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
The soft soap body wash lustrous glow rose and vanilla smelled amazing. It left my skin soft smooth and smelling great. I will definitely be recommending to my family and friends
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
The first thing I noticed about Softsoap Body Wash Lustrous Glow Rose & Vanilla 20oz., is how beautiful it is! The second thing that I did, was to open the top and smell the fragrance, and I was immediately taken into the middle of a rose garden! The fragrance is so glorious! I can't speak enough about how wonderful Softsoap Body Wash Lustrous Glow Rose & Vanilla 20oz. smells. It has a scent that makes you say, "Mmmmmmmmmm"! Each time I use Softsoap Body Wash Lustrous Glow Rose & Vanilla in the shower, I feel as though I'm treating and spoiling myself to a luxurious spa treatment. I love the Rose and Vanilla fragrant filled bubbles all over my body. My skin is moisturized, smooth and soft after I dry myself off and my skin stays moisturized several hours after my shower. I will be buying Softsoap Exfoliating Body Wash Lustrous Glow Pink Rose & Vanilla 20oz. again FIVE BRIGHT, SPARKLING STARS for Softsoap Exfoliating Body Wash Lustrous Glow Pink Rose & Vanilla 20oz.!! GO BUY SOME TODAY!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
This was a great body wash. It smells very yummy and was silkening and softening, even with the exfoliating texture. After using it and getting out of the shower my skin felt very soft and smooth.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
This body wash smells amazing. It doesn’t leave a film after you have washed it off either.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
This product smells amazing and a little goes a long way. The lather is plenty on the sponge and doesn't stick to the skin. After I rinse I can still smell the scent on my body. I highly recommend this brand Softsoap Body Wash Lustrous Glow Rose & Vanilla 20oz.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
The smell initially is ok but the scent doesn't seem to last. It suds up pretty good. some cheaper body washes definitely do not. But It left my skin feeling less than moisturized unlike some others. I didn't dislike it. I will use the whole bottle and if on sale, i would buy it again. It's just not my favorite body wash that i've tried.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
I use soft soap daily and was beyond excited to have the honor of testing such a great product! It smells awesome and leaves my skin really soft!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
I love the scent! It is calming but not too strong. It is a great everyday scent.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products