4.7 5 0 219 219
Softsoap Moisturizing Body Wash Hydra Bliss Coconut Water & Blueberry 20oz
  • 4.7 from
  • 219 Reviews

Reviews

07/03/2020
I was pleasantly surprised by Softsoap Body wash Hydra Bliss blueberry and coconut. It not only had a great smell, I was shocked to find it free of parabens and phthalates. I was able to use this as a both a body wash and a shave gel. It was moisturizing with a wonderful scent!
  • Home Tested with free product
07/03/2020
I loved the scent of the Softsoap Body Wash Hydra Bliss Blueberry & Coconut! It made me feel good and smell good! My 17 year old daughter was also a big fan of this and we would both recommend this to others.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
I really like the fragrance. Not to straong and overpowering. My 3 daughtershave asked me to please purchase this bodywash .
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
This stuff smells amazing. I like the bigger size bottle ,and the design. I liked that it didn't take alot of product to foam up and lather my whole body . I also like the fact that it rinsed off easily and left me feeling clean . There was no heavy feeling or film left on my skin but I did feel moisturized and clean . I would totally buy this for my family and reccomend it to my friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
Smells great - left me feeling clean and soft! My kids love it too!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
To sum it up with one word ...WOW! My daughter and I simply LOVED Softsoap Body Wash Hydra Bliss Blueberry & Coconut 20oz. We are to be quite honest Bath and Body works shoppers, but this changed our minds! From the lather to the fragrance it is a 100% winner!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
I wasn't crazy about the scent. I had absolutely no problems with the soap itself, I just didn't like that particular smell. My daughter however loved it. So my only issue with this product came down to personal preferences
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
The scent is absolutely heavenly! Leaves skin clean and soft! No residue, scent lasts all day. I definitely recommend and i am for sure going to purchase.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
It lathers well but the smell does not last long. I would have loved if it were to last outside of the shower. Normally really love Softsoap bodywash but this is not great. It’s okay if you want that clean feeling without a fragrance even though it’s Blueberry and Coconut.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
Very smooth and clean. A great scent as well. Great product.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
I loved this body wash. It didn’t dry out my skin and left me feeling clean. The scent was pleasing.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
I love this Softsoap Body Wash Hydra Bliss Blueberry & Coconut!! It smells amazing and is hydrating. I will definitely be buying this!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
My skin is so freaking soft after using this soap! The smell is light and refreshing and great to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
I was a little hesitant of the scent , not know what to expect. Oh my word! I felt like I was on a beach sipping a blueberry treat. The scent is delicious. Now...the feel. The body wash gives a rich lather which cleans feel and lea e my skin feeling moisturized and refreshed. Will definitely buy again
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
It smelled really good and seemed to clean my skin well without stripping it. My skin felt super soft after using it.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products