4.6 5 0 330 330 Suspended within this creamy formula are delicate beads made from the butter of the shea nut. The formula is enriched with almond oil extract and irresistible scent, to leave skin feeling soft & smooth.
  • 4.6 from
  • 330 Reviews

Reviews

9/26/2018
It lathers up great while still maintaining a silky moisturizing feel. It has a subtle yet pleasant scent that is warm and not overwhelming. I absolutely loved it
  • Home Tested with free product
9/26/2018
Softsoap Shea Butter & Almond Oil Body Wash was creamy and thick on my loofah which resulted in a nice lather. This body wash was very moisturizing long after my shower. My only complaint was that I was not a huge fan of the smell. The positive thing about my one complaint was that luckily the smell did not last very long. I would still recommend this product to others and I would not be opposed to purchasing it myself, it just would not be my first choice.
  • Home Tested with free product
9/26/2018
Great for people with sensitive skin! Leaves you feeling soft and clean with a soothing yet fresh scent.
  • Home Tested with free product
9/26/2018
I was really surprised at the quality and lasting scent of this body wash! The shea butter and almond oil body wash left my skin so soft and glowing. I felt so clean and fresh after my shower and my skin was glowing and moisturized. The light scent lasted all day and the softness continued into the next day. I will be re purchasing this regularly.
  • Home Tested with free product
9/26/2018
Makes.my skin feel soft smooth and revitalized feels very fresh and clean after showering
  • Home Tested with free product
9/22/2018
Love the smell that stays on your skin, absolutely recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
9/21/2018
my experience with the Shea butter- Almond oil body wash by soft soap was amazing. It left my skin feeling smooth and nurished. The lather was creamy and lightly scented. After drying off there was no sticky feeling nor was my tub slick. I would highly recommend this product to all my friends and family.
  • Home Tested with free product
9/21/2018
I loved Softsoap Shea Butter & Almond Oil Body Wash. The soap mare a rich lather that left my skin feeling smooth and soft. I also love the sweet Almond smell.
  • Home Tested with free product
9/20/2018
The Softsoap Shea Butter & Almond Oil is great. It leaves your skin feeling soft. The smell is lovely.
  • Home Tested with free product
9/20/2018
it made my skin feel so soft. made me feel clean and fresh.
  • Home Tested with free product
9/20/2018
I received this as a sample and was really excited to try this because I love Softsoap. I was even more excited when I opened the lid and smelled it, It smells wonderful. I couldn't wait, so I used it to wash my hands to see what it was like until it was time for me to shower and I really liked it. I didn't have to use very much, a little goes a long way and the scent lasted a long time. When I used it in the shower, I noticed there were these very small moisture beads in there so to me, I felt like it was really cleaning my skin. My skin felt moisturized, clean and I smelled great all day.
  • Home Tested with free product
9/20/2018
I really enjoyed the trial of Softsoap Shea Butter & Almond Oil Body Wash. My daughter and I both have sensitive skin, so I am always looking mild body wash that will not irritate our skin. This body wash does that as well as makes your skin feel smooth and soft.
  • Home Tested with free product
9/20/2018
Softsoap Shea Butter & Almond Oil Body Wash smells good and leaves skin feeling soft and clean. I feel safe using it on myself and my kids, unlike others with some dyes and artificial fragrances. Definitely glad we tried this and will buy it again!
  • Home Tested with free product
9/20/2018
I love the scent of this body wash. It’s smooth but larger ups nicely. You do not need a lot of it which makes it able to last a long time
  • Home Tested with free product
9/20/2018
it is a very good product. It really helped with my dry skin.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products