4.2 5 0 132 132
SOL by Jergens Sunless Tanning Medium Full Body Towelettes
  • 4.2 from
  • 132 Reviews

Reviews

21/01/2020
Highly recommended
I am happy I tried this product. The towelettes are great for sensitive skin. You are able to use as much or as little as you would like to get your desired color. It’s a healthy way to get color to your skin without tanning! Highly recommended
  • Home Tested with free product
21/01/2020
Love it
It was easy to put on and streak free. It also did not turn my hands orange which was the best part
  • Home Tested with free product
17/01/2020
The New Best Way to Apply Sunless Tanner
I knew trying SOL by Jergens Sunless Tanning Medium Full Body Towelettes was going to be a good choice because Jergens is a trusting, reputable brand. I have a very light skin color and I’ve always wished that I had a sun kissed tan shade instead. You can see a little change in your skin color right away and throughout the day after the first use of the towelettes. They suggest applying the sunless tanning towelettes again after a few days to get even more color which I did and saw another slight change in my skin tone. I appreciate how it doesn’t turn your skin orange and it actually smells really good. I have used the Natural Glow Tanning Lotion before and even though it’s an easy application; the towelettes are even easier way to apply sunless tanner. I would definitely purchase the Jergens towelettes now after trying them for my first time.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/01/2020
Not a fan
I suppose these would be ok for someone who doesn't want to tan in a tanning bed or even a spray tan.. But i was not a fan
  • Home Tested with free product
15/01/2020
My Irish review lol
I am very pale skinned and this worked wonders for me. It also smells very good! I would buy again. Thank you all!!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Great product
Was easy to use and worked better then other sunless tanning products that i used in the past. I really like the size of them and that they were for your whole body.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/01/2020
Not the best
I didn't care for Sol by Jergens Sunless Tanning Medium Full Body Towelettes. I am of smaller build and was worried the towelette was not going to cover my entire body. It didn't have a smooth glide to it either
  • Home Tested with free product
10/01/2020
Shinny legs
Love how easy they are to use.love the way my skin looks.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/01/2020
Love it!
I loved the sunless tanning medium full body towelettes! They are extremely easy to use and work great! I'm glad I got to try these in the winter so I know I didn't tan from anything else.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2020
Love it! But..
I love SOL Sunless Tanning Towelettes since they’re easy to use on vacation and very easy to dispose of. Definitely helps with tan lines. Just wish they had a wider selection in tanning to choose from. Medium was still way too dark.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2020
couple tries but got it.
it took a bit to get it down. the towelette keep wanting to roll over but after a few swipes i was able to get the hang. it was easier than i thought and loved the results plus side it lasted longer than i anticipated.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/01/2020
Towelettes Good on the Go
Overall the Jergens Sunless Tanning Towelettes get the job done. They are easy to use by wiping over your body. I thought I had got an even coverage, but did notice a couple of spots that seemed to be lighter than others. The color they give is a golden tan. They smell great! I would definitely feel comfortable using on the go in the morning as they are not smelly like some others I've tried.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/12/2019
Ok prodict
This was okay, I like getting free products so it was fun to test.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/12/2019
Full Coverage with Two Wipes
I really liked these wipes and the ease of application, as well as the nice scent of them. I do wish they were more instant with their coverage so you could easily see the streaks, as this can be a problem if you are not paying attention. Personally, I think two wipes works for full body, not just one.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/12/2019
Good product, just not for random trips.
Anlot easier to use, but the color does take a little time to develop so this wouldn't be a last minute application item for a random trip.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products