4.3 5 0 356 356
SOL by Jergens Tone Enhancing Body Bronzer
  • 4.3 from
  • 356 Reviews

Reviews

23/01/2020
Awesome
The smell of the product was pleasant. It was not a overwhelming odor. The color once placed on my arm was a brown shimmery look. I rubbed it on my forearm. I turned my arm around and definitely noticed the difference in color. You have to wait a couple of minutes for it to dry. Once applied, the look is natural. This was by far the best tanning items I have ever used.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/01/2020
Better for already tan skin
The bronzer said it was for medium to fair skin tones but it looked as if i took coffee beans and smeared them all over my skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/01/2020
Great bronzer!
This bronzer worked great on my fair skin! I love the shimmery bronze color that didn’t make me look orange!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/01/2020
Highly Recommend
A little goes a long way with the body bronzer. I was able to use it on my face instead of foundation. I would suggest using a glove to apply this product. It would not come off my hands. With that being said the product lasts without having to reapply throughout the day. Easy and affordable way to look like you have been in the sun!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/01/2020
SOL by Jergans Body Bronzer
SOL by Jergans Tone Enhancing Body Bronzer worked better then I thought. Normally when I see bronzer on a product I normally turn orange but not with this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/01/2020
Awesome product!
If you want a quick tan that washed off with soap and water then this is the product for you.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/01/2020
Great
I really enjoyed this product. It didn’t make me orange like other self tanners I’ve tried and it wasn’t splotchy.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/01/2020
i recommend!
i give it 5 stars! i dont usually use tanning lotions, so i was skeptical, but this one from jergens surprised me. i expected it to be uneven after i applied it, but it wasnt. i used the mitt to apply the lotion and it went on smoothly, even, no streaks and no blotches. i recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
17/01/2020
I love the glow by Jergens
The tone enhancing bronzer was a little easier to lose I definitely love the glow it leaves
  • Home Tested with free product
16/01/2020
Hint of sparkle
The SOL by Jergens Tone Enhancing Body Bronzer gives a hint of a tan and sparkle. It would give a ni lce sparkle to someone that is already tan.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/01/2020
Not a fan
I suppose these would be good for someone who does not want to just tan in a tanning bed or even get a spray tan.. But i was not a fan
  • Home Tested with free product
16/01/2020
Shine Bright
Love the glow that the bronzer left on my body. Applied smooth and evenly.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/01/2020
A new favorite!
Honestly I didn't expect to love this product but thought it was worth a try and WOW was I pleasantly surprised! I have tried every self tanner under the sun and this is definitely in my top 3 favorites- right up there with expensive luxury brands. For this price, ease of application, color, and scent, this will absolutely be my new go to. The transfer is very minimal, the run off in the shower is basically none, and the smell is without a doubt the best, most non-self tanner smell i've every encountered. My husband hates my love for self tanning because of the smell but with this one he said he didn't mind it which is HUGE haha. I love that it goes on clear and didn't have any issues at all knowing where it was already applied. Get this- you will not be disappointed!
  • Home Tested with free product
15/01/2020
Great for an instant tan emergency :)
Great if you need a last minute tan for a night out. It did rub off on my clothes a little but washed out easily. I prefer the SOL longer lasting tan but this could be wonderful in an emergency situation.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/01/2020
Bronzer Review
The bronzer had a wonderful smell but it was extremely hard to rub on evenly and thoroughly. Once I was finally able to apply, it did not provide much difference in color.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products