4.6 5 0 157 157

Special K Protein Shake

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 157 Reviews

Strawberry protein shake. Satisfies hunger for longer.

Reviews

Nancy (Columbia)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/22/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love these Special K Protein Shakes! They are not only a healthy on the go option, but they taste really great. I love the fact that I can stick one in my handbag or tote bag, and know I have something good for me on hand so I don't wind up eating 2 candy bars. Did I mention they taste great too?

Vitalina (New Castle)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

I saw this drink l first time in my friend`s house, tried it and wanted to buy. Taste not really strong, its perfect for me, goof for health, especially if you try to lose weight!

Angela (Covington)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 47 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/13/2018 Home Tested with free product

I used to buy these for my sick father and he loved them. They contain many essential nutrients and most importantly they taste pretty good.

Kelly (Philadelphia)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 145 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

High protein shakecomes in different favorites great tastes yummy

Edmy (Carolina)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 267 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/27/2018 Home Tested with free product

send the free samples of Special K Protein Shake to Edmy Arroyo in street 7 f9 estancias de ssan fernando carolina PR 00985

Jennifer (Trenton)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 215 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

Actually, these taste pretty good. The flavor isn't as strong as some of the other nutritional drinks, (you know, old people tend to lose their sense of taste somewhat so guess that's why they make the other stuff so strong tasting..) But anyway, these tasted pretty good; good enough that I stopped using Boost and for the most part only use this now. It costs less and has as much protein and vitamins as everything else. It also doesn't have that slimy texture that many of these types of drinks have either. This does have sugar which is alright; won't touch the artificial junk...Not crazy about soy being in there either, but that's' pretty much what you get for the protein with these types of drinks.

Sandra (Bronx)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 37 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have tried and I have to say the vanilla and chocolate are my favorite. There is No chalky after taste at all, it’s rich and thick creamy formula is very good

Nancy (Schulter)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 33 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

I recently had dental work done and was on a liquid diet. I bought some of this and it was absolutely delicious. It also helped me get my protein in a convenient form.

Richard (Saint Louis)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 195 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love this product its very good and this one is one of the best

Rena (Huntingdon)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 73 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/18/2017 Home Tested with free product

This is a good protein drink. Very tasty & safisfying.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products