3.8 5 0 127 127 For a sophisticated snacking experience

Stacy’s Cheese Petites

  • 3.8 out of 5 from
  • 127 Reviews

Bite-sized cheese snacks with real cheese baked inside.

Reviews

Shannon (Buena Vista)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/19/2019 Home Tested with free product

Im always craving crunchy snacks on my keto diet and I am so glad I found these yummy cheese snacks. They taste really great and satisfy my snack attack need :)

Misty (LUFKIN)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/15/2018 Home Tested with free product

I really like this product and the taste is really good. The only thing I don't like is the price. For the amount u get it is priced high. That's only reason I didn't leave 5 🌟

madison (WICHITA)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

I tried these after hearing that there diet friendly on my calorie diet. They have a pleasant flavor and goes well with bacon dip.

Andrea (Bismarck)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/20/2018 Home Tested with free product

These were just ok. I am a cheese fanatic and I like bold cheese flair, especially from Parmesan. These weren’t bad cheesy as I wanted. I didn’t finish the bag.

Ashley (FAYETTEVILLE)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/15/2018 Home Tested with free product

I am actually eating a bag of these little gems right now. The cheese taste is slightly sharp & tangy. I really love these crackers.

Cheryl (Blairsville)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

these are a great snack the flavor is awesome and I love the crunch

Kimberly (Denham Springs)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love all of Stacy’s friendships. They always stay fresh and is very yummy

Cabrina (Medina)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

Great tasting snack!-im on the keto diet and i love them! Its nice to have a snack that tastes so good with a crunch! I highly recommend them mmmm

Sonya (Columbia)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/21/2018 Home Tested with free product

So very tasty!! But not enough in package for the price. 🤨

Laura (Porterdale)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

I really enjoyed these as an alternative snack to chips or other carb & grease heavy foods. I found them a little salty- but if you're looking for a salty snack, that's perfect... best mixed with something like Beef Jerky or lettuce to break down the strong flavor. A small handful would satisfy my craving for "junk food"

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products