4.4 5 0 30 30 This microfine powder instantly blurs imperfections and sets makeup, while skin-loving, oil-absorbing ingredients mattify skin without making it look dry.
  • 4.4 from
  • 30 Reviews

Reviews

4/7/2019
This product makes no sense
I was very disappointed in this product. I just don't see the advantage to spraying powder onto your face. It went all over my clothing and got in my hair - total mess. Do not recommend!
4/5/2019
It's ok
I absolutely love this brand and this is a nice product but I prefer a different setting method.
3/14/2019
Wow
Omg! I can't tell you enough how much I'm love with this product! My make up stays all through out the day and leaves my skin oil free but doesn't get face dry. This is my new favorite! I would definitely purchase another one before i get run out of it
3/1/2019
Magic
This is the tidiest powder I have ever tried. No fallout or mess.It blurs imperfections so well I want to try it without concealer under it to see if it works as well. It is smooth and silky , softer than cornstarch. It keeps my makeup in place and flawless.
2/28/2019
Flawless
Sooo...I love this product! I have an uneven skin tone and this product helps my skin look flawless. The bottle is small but it does last!
2/27/2019
I love it
I love it. Shake it and 2 pumps on my brush will set my whole face. I bake my under eyes with something else and then use this every where else. You do have to get how it sprays down in order to not waste product and get it on your brush. Once that's done you're good to go.
2/25/2019
No more imperfections
The Stila In The Buff Powder Spray works like magic on my skin! Cover all my imperfections and makes my skin looks flawless!
2/20/2019
Love it
This product makes skin almost flawless. It feels like there is nothing on your face so clean and lightweight
2/20/2019
covers well
It's smooth and covers well, the only con is that the bottle is small
2/17/2019
Buff spray
This makes me look radiant and glowing. Blends nicely and looks awesome
2/16/2019
Amazing product
This product made my skin glow. It blurred all my imperfections. I will buy this product again.
2/15/2019
Love stila
I've been using stila for over 11 years now and they never let me down... This is nice without being cakey. Only complaint is price...when something is worth it and full of quality you purchase it though! Idk if I'll buy this in the future but as for right now I'll continue being happy with it and use it all up. Thanks stila for being a great brand!
2/13/2019
Great Product!!
This Stilla Spray is amazing! I'm always impressed with Stilla Products as I am reassured each time I purchase a Stilla Product, that I'm buying a great quality product. I also love their packaging!
2/10/2019
Perfect complexion
This is such an amazing setting spray. It keeps my skin from looking shiny but does not dry it out too much
2/7/2019
It's pretty good!
I'm new to the brand. This was my first time trying one of their products. I was impressed. It locked the makeup in. It lasted all day. My skin stayed hydrated and looked as good at the end of the day as it did at the beginning. I'd recommend this product. It's a little pricey, but it's worth it.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products