3.8 5 0 36 36

Super Stay® Full Coverage Powder Foundation Makeup

  • 3.8 out of 5 from
  • 36 Reviews

Get a full-coverage look that lasts up to 16 hours with Super Stay® Powder Foundation.

Reviews

Denaris (Palos Hills)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/22/2019 Home Tested with free product

I'm really pleased for my first time trying this product, great coverage and skin match. It provides all day control for oily skin.

Melissa (1452 Beaver Dam Church Road)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/22/2019 Home Tested with free product

I found out quick that this foundation is easy to apply but is real easy to smear plus it does not last long at hiding any blemishes or unsightly marks

Penny (Henderson)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 19 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/21/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love this product. Does not dry out my skin like most products. Very highly recommend this

Ramona (Pensacola)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/19/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love the way this powder makes my skin look so natural. Easy to use, and easy to find the color that works for you. An absolute must in my makeup bag.

Destiny (Potsdam)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/17/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is such a great product I love it it is so great on my skin

Donna (Wisconsin Rapids)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 20 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/17/2019 Home Tested with free product

This blends in very nice with your complexion and covers your blemishes. I recommend this

KELLI (Paris)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/17/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love this product. It matches my skin tone perfectly. Most make up turns out really orange on my skin, but this one is a amazing. It's very light weight and flawless.

Jofrankna (No)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/16/2019 Home Tested with free product

I really like the fact that is very light weight, and the lasting is decent, but it's not full coverage, I have oily skin and it tends to oxidate on me and gives the cakie look because of the layers that I have to aplly t cover my blemishes, but I think it would work great on a normal skin type that doesn't have many dark spots, overall it's a good product

Laura (Montoursville)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/14/2019 Home Tested with free product

I did not like this product. Though it was super lightweight and stayed in place pretty much all day, I don't find it to be full coverage.

Rachel (Country)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/13/2019 Home Tested with free product

It's OK, but not ideal didn't really give me very much coverage.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products