4.1 5 0 76 76

Super Stay® Full Coverage Powder Foundation Makeup

  • 4.1 out of 5 from
  • 76 Reviews

Get a full-coverage look that lasts up to 16 hours with Super Stay® Powder Foundation.

Reviews

Roxanne (Dallas)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/21/2019 Home Tested with free product

Maintained it's coverage most all day even at work, It never settled in the creases or lines in my face,no need to reapply threw a 6 hour bartending shift still looked great at the after-hours party! Highly recommend if you like alot of bang for your buck.

LiliYah (LEHIGH ACRES)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/21/2019 Home Tested with free product

I liked this powder. Great coverage. Lasted all day. Controlled oil pretty well.

MaryAnn (Clarksburg)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/20/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is one of the only cover-ups that covers without heavy caking. It only leaves flawlessly beautiful coverage.

Alyssa (Sterling Heights)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 35 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/9/2019 Home Tested with free product

Was presently surprised how well I was able to match my skin tone. Use this brand for most makeup but first time trying the foundation. Covers blemishes well and doesn’t leave skin dry

Melissa (Dalton)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/6/2019 Home Tested with free product

When you have a problem with your skin you want something to make you feel and look beautiful. Glide this powder over your face and the coverage you get is remarkable. I looked 10 years younger. When you look great you feel great. I love this powder. Thank you Melissa Gomez

Charlene (Porter)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/28/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love this it does what it says it gives me full coverage and stays on for at lest half the day until I need to do a touch up I will continue to buy this product.

Brittany (Columbus)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/23/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is great for an everyday powder! Great for touchups, blotting, or even just as a by it's selfe cover for a light coverage day

Astrid (Chicopee)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/22/2019 Home Tested with free product

Exelente productos muy fácil para difuminar yo escojo un color más oscuro y lo utilizo de bronceador me dura todo el día y debe mucho más natural que los bronceadores que la mayoría vienen con los tonos xhinitas y rosados 100% lo recomiendo en mi canal de YouTube tengo un video utilizando

Alana (Chatsworth)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/21/2019 Home Tested with free product

This covers most of my blimishes and it a perfect match to my skin tone it goes amazing with my foundation

Liz (Pomona)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 19 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/21/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love that it matches my skin tone and covers sigthly lines and blemishes and is easy to apply but it comes off easy in rain

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products