4 5 0 82 82 Get a full-coverage look that lasts up to 16 hours with Super Stay® Powder Foundation.
  • 4.0 from
  • 82 Reviews

Reviews

5/22/2019
Affordable Full Coverage Powder Foundation
I bought this on impulse because i LOVE the Maybelline Superstay liquid foundation and Maybelline Superstay Stick Foundation.I AM IN LOVE ONCE AGAIN! Its available at practically every store/drug store i shop at, its very affordable, under $12. It matches my skintone perfectly. Medium to Full Coverage and its buildable coverage. Very easy to use. Tons of shades to choose from. It is unscented, which i like. Im 37 with dry skin and it works well.
5/5/2019
Didn't work for me.
I have combination skin. I tried this after applying a moisturizer and a hydrating primer but still ended up looking flaky in my dry zones within a couple of hours. It also did not give me the full coverage look I was wanting. It settled into my fine lines. It didn't work as a foundation for me however I did discover that it works fine as a powder over liquid foundation.
4/28/2019
It’s good
It doesn’t have that much coverage but I like it. It doesn’t leave your skin that oily and it’s not that notable. Also this product depends on the skin
4/5/2019
Some coverage no help for oil
I like the initial coverage, it looks smooth and blends nicely. I do not like that it cakes up a little with oily skin. The more my skin is acting up the less I want to use this powder because it seems to amplify the issues I was trying to cover in the first place.
3/24/2019
Not bad for the price
Thoughts of this are great it is a good powder to set the face or what I used it for it it's too set the under eye and it last a while without having to touch-up
3/23/2019
Nice cover up
I usually use a mineral base powder on my face but decided to go with this product this time and I was surprisingly satisfied with it. Stayed on my face the majority of the day and blended well with my concealer.
3/21/2019
Face camo got ya covered!!!
Maintained it's coverage most all day even at work, It never settled in the creases or lines in my face,no need to reapply threw a 6 hour bartending shift still looked great at the after-hours party! Highly recommend if you like alot of bang for your buck.
3/21/2019
Super!
I liked this powder. Great coverage. Lasted all day. Controlled oil pretty well.
3/20/2019
Flawless coverage
This is one of the only cover-ups that covers without heavy caking. It only leaves flawlessly beautiful coverage.
3/9/2019
Makeup
Was presently surprised how well I was able to match my skin tone. Use this brand for most makeup but first time trying the foundation. Covers blemishes well and doesn’t leave skin dry
3/6/2019
Flawless
When you have a problem with your skin you want something to make you feel and look beautiful. Glide this powder over your face and the coverage you get is remarkable. I looked 10 years younger. When you look great you feel great. I love this powder. Thank you Melissa Gomez
2/28/2019
Product
I love this it does what it says it gives me full coverage and stays on for at lest half the day until I need to do a touch up I will continue to buy this product.
2/23/2019
Great packed powder
This is great for an everyday powder! Great for touchups, blotting, or even just as a by it's selfe cover for a light coverage day
2/22/2019
Excelente yo lo utilizo para contorno
Exelente productos muy fácil para difuminar yo escojo un color más oscuro y lo utilizo de bronceador me dura todo el día y debe mucho más natural que los bronceadores que la mayoría vienen con los tonos xhinitas y rosados 100% lo recomiendo en mi canal de YouTube tengo un video utilizando
2/21/2019
Great product
This covers most of my blimishes and it a perfect match to my skin tone it goes amazing with my foundation

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products