4.7 5 0 133 133 An oil-free gel-serum moisturizer that gently exfoliates and visibly brightens while hydrating for up to 24 hours.
TARTE knockout brightening gel moisturizer
  • 4.7 from
  • 133 Reviews

Reviews

16/01/2021
TARTE knockout
At first I thought that the tarte knockout moisturizer would hurt my skin but after I used it I started to see a big difference in my skin and it helped my skin look brighter and it helped my skin stay hydrated
11/01/2021
One of best moisturisers I have ever tried.
I absolutely love Tarte. I had a chance to test this moisturiser too, it was a gift with other Tarte beauty products. Though I was sceptical from the beginning, as I have a very sensitive type of skin, so I am very careful in choosing facial creams/products, I just loved it from the very first week.
10/01/2021
Tarte for the WIN
Moisturizes without leaving a oily residue. Tarte once again is winning the skincare game. Leaves my skin soft, supple and glowing. I mean how many skincare products say they give you glowing skin and leave you disappointed? Not this gem!
09/01/2021
Feels smooth
This was very moisturizing and smooth. It made my face feel so good and its very light so your face doesn't feel heavy!!
09/01/2021
Moisturizer
I liked it ! Feels so good! Very soft and made my face feel good
09/01/2021
Tried & Loved
I absolutely love the fact that it’s oil free and the fact that it works so gently on your skin and you do start to notice a difference so I absolutely love that it’s a positive review and I would definitely recommend this product!
29/12/2020
Amazing
My skin had never felt so smooth and pores not nearly as noticeable and so much smoother skin for my make up!
16/12/2020
Best Brightening Gel on the market!
I have large pores that tend to get shiny on my nose and sides of my nose. I also get blemishes on my chin. Without wearing makeup I look for quality products that will make my skin glow and feel refreshed!
14/12/2020
Great Moisturizer!
I have very sensitive skin, so trying new moisturizers is very risky, however I was amazed when I tried this one by Tarte! It really made my face feel great and hydrated without my skin breaking out!
09/12/2020
lembut di kulit
mosturaizer nya bikin kulit lembab dan tidak kering bersisik. aku suka sekali setelah coba produk ini.
04/12/2020
Glowing
This product makes my skin feel amazing. My daughter uses this product as well. I love how it makes my skin silky smooth. Would recommend. Price is a little pricey. But worth it.
04/12/2020
Yassss Girl!!
This stuff is amazing I actually got this as a gift from my sister and was kinda skeptical because I like to stick to what I know but I was so surprised by this..... Talk about refreshing and it didn't leave my skin sticky like alot of gels tend to do. I highly recommend this hydrating gel by Tarte if you haven't yet tried it!
01/12/2020
Excelente
Esta crema es una de las mejores que eh probado excelente para mi piel también me ah ayudado con el acné
26/11/2020
tarte
This moisturizing gel helped me a lot with my skin as I have oily skin and a bit of acne. I recommend it, I love this brand, they have very good products
25/11/2020
Fast, noticable results
As usual, Tarte doesn't disappoint. Within a few days of use, I was receiving compliments on how great my skin looked. This is an effective, quality product. Just as you'd expect from Tarte.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products