4.9 5 0 110 110

The Hot Tools® Signature Series Salon Gold 1” Curling Iron

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 110 Reviews

The complete package with superior features that let you create all your favourite looks.

Reviews

Suzanne (Alexandria)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/21/2019 Home Tested with free product

Awesome product heats up fast with great results. My hairdresser recommended it and I absolutely loved it

Christina (Lancaster)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/20/2019 Home Tested with free product

Best curling iron I have ever tried. Heats evenly, makes hair shiny and curl stays all day long!

Helen (FLINT)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/14/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is the best curling iron out there. I have had mine for years and it works just as good as the first day I bought it. It heats it up very quickly and stays hot so you don't have to keep your hair on it for too long in order to get a great curl!

Mary (Baltimore)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/13/2019 Home Tested with free product

I have been using curling irons for 20 plus years and this one is the best one I have found yet it stays hot the curls last

Tess (Chula Vista)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/9/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love this curling iron!! I really don’t have anything negative to say about it. It has temperature controls and a separate on and off switch, which for me is a big deal. It teaches its temperature rather quickly and surprisingly doesn’t take as long as other irons to fill down. You can also use this as a wand or a traditional curling iron which I love 💕 so it’s like getting two curling irons in 1! This is definitely on my list for my top 3 hot tools!

christina (Elk Garden)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/8/2019 Home Tested with free product

Heats up fast. Stays hot and good, strong curls result.

Nana (Brooklyn, NY)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/7/2019 Home Tested with free product

This Item Is such a great help! It works absolutely great, and helps curl your hair soooo fantastic !

Cadence (Yes)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/7/2019 Home Tested with free product

I received this curling iron as a gift and it works wonders on my hair.

Enid (Boston)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/6/2019 Home Tested with free product

My go to curling iron. Hot enough to create great curls but doesn't burn my hair. I have gone thru many curling irons and the spring under the handle always breaks but I have not had any issues with this one. I always recommend to my friends. Very good price point for this curling iron also.

michelle (Saint Charles)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

It heated up fast didnt snag my hair. Made my mornings much easier

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products