Tone It Down! Blonde Conditioner

4.5 5 0 169 169 Meet your go-to purple conditioner. Tone It Down! Shampoo and Conditioner deliver radiant, cool-toned blonde hair that's bright, shiny, and soft. The ultra-violet hue neutralizes yellow brassy tones, for salon-fresh blonde, every time. Both are also nutrient-rich, sulfate-free and moisturizing. Time to kick some serious brass! Benefits: 1. Tones 2. Brightens 3. Softens
Tone It Down! Blonde Conditioner

Reviews

15/03/2021
Use in combination with the shampoo
I received the Tone It Down! Blonde Conditioner. I have very brassy, natural blonde hair so I was excited to try this product in combination with the Tone it Down Blonde Shampoo. The bottle itself is sturdy and well-made. It comes in a pump style, where it took me awhile to get the pump to come up. To do so, you just turn the nozzle clock-wise and it should pop up. The conditioner itself has a light scent and is a very vibrant purple. The purple in the conditioner helps to neutralize the yellow, brassy tones. After I used this product with the shampoo , I noticed my hair was not as brassy and the blonde pieces were brighter and less yellow. I also noticed that these two products did dry out my hair a bit so this is something I would probably use once in awhile versus everyday. Overall, I think this is a nice conditioner to use for brassy blondes.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/03/2021
Double purple
Ive always been a blonde. I go to the salon atleast once a year to get my hair colored and usually its always alot of money. So I need products that are going to help maintain my color in-between salon visits. Usually I've always only used a purple shampoo and a regular condition which is ok but double the purple is even better. This condition smells so good which is an added bonus.eave it on your wet hair for a minute or two and rinse leaves your hair very soft instead or dry feeling. I absolutely will continue buying Tone it down shampoo and conditioner.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/03/2021
Amazing
To begin with, I’m in love with this purple shampoo and conditioner. It really brings back my highlights color and they look like I just got out of the salon. Overall I really recommend this set is amazing.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/03/2021
Not for me
I don’t know why I was sent this product as I have black hairs not blonde.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/03/2021
Nice color and no strong smell
I love it, it doesn’t smell strong like other products, my hair gets soft and the color it gives me is wonderful, I have been using it every other day, the only problem is tat my hair falls off but is with every conditioner
  • Home Tested with free product
12/03/2021
Tone It Down! tones it down!!
After receiving and using my Tone it Down! Blonde Conditioner I noticed a huge difference in my hair. It did exactly what it says it does and completely got rid of all the brass color in my hair! I was so amazed. It looks like I went and got my hair done at the salon. The smell of the conditioner is awesome and leaves my hair not only the color I wanted it but also leaves it so soft and silky. This product is amazing and I will definitely be recommending to my family and friends!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/03/2021
Great conditioner
Made my hair feel wonderfully soft! It was the perfect addition to the purple shampoo. I can’t say it helped with brass, but it did help my hair to feel really soft and manageable
  • Home Tested with free product
12/03/2021
Tone It Down! Blonde Conditioner
Tone It Down! Blonde Conditioner felt so good on my hair! Not only that, the sheen and luster that it added to my curls was amazing!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/03/2021
Great!
It worked and smells great! Love it! Would definitely recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/03/2021
Smooth
Left my hair really soft and wasn't harsh smelling or chemically smelling either
  • Home Tested with free product
12/03/2021
Conditioning toner
I love this conditioner. Takes my blonde hair to that next level every time I wash with it. This conditioner grabs your hair and locks in moisture while having an amazing smell. I used to buy the Sally’s brand for toning my hair. Not any more. This will forever be my go to. Also the smell is heavenly.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/03/2021
Liked
It worked for my hair and I liked how it took out the brassiness in my hair would definitely recommend to friends and family
  • Home Tested with free product
11/03/2021
GREAT Blonde Toning Conditioner!
I absolutely LOVE THIS CONDITIONER! The scent reminds me of vanilla cupcakes, hot out of the oven. The consistency was rich & smooth, it made my hair so very soft. I matched with the shampoo first, applied the conditioner according to the instructions, then I got out of the shower and let my hair air dry. It gave me luxurious fresh-from a salon locks! My brassy orange became a bright, shiny, and super gorgeous cool toned blonde! The ultra-violet color neutralizes the brassy/yellow tones! The ingredients like argan oil and wild cherry bark nourish & protect hair. And to really motor off this review--it's great and ideal for natural, color-treated, or highlighted blonde hair. Free from sulfates, parabens, phthalates, mineral oil, and gluten, as well as being cruelty free! All in all, a great blonde toning conditioner--when matched with the shampoo, becomes a force to reckon with! 5/5
  • Home Tested with free product
11/03/2021
Awesome!
This was my first time using a blonde toning conditioner and when using it with the shampoo my hair has never looked so blonde and toned after the first use. I was thoroughly impressed by the salon quality. My only complaint is the conditioner still makes it a little difficult for me to get all the tangles out my easily tangled hair. But as a toning conditioner it’s awesome!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/03/2021
Purple purple purple
The packaging of this conditioner is absolutely beautiful and very feminine which I like and I like the fact that it is purple and it has ultraviolet pigments in it so the color of the packaging and when it stands for is very telling. The fragrance of the conditioner is absolutely amazing, and I like the pump because it makes it so much easier to get the right amount of conditioner and not too much to make your hair greasy
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products