4.5 5 0 74 74 These shades flatter all skin tones, and come in a comfortable, high-payoff formula.
  • 4.5 from
  • 74 Reviews

Reviews

5/1/2019
Love it!
I love this eyeshadow palette! Very pigmented, buttery and has shimmer!
4/29/2019
Love
Two faced is one of my favorite makeup brands and this pallet doesn’t disappoint! Long lasting color that stays put - love it
4/26/2019
Happy customer
Very smooth finish and lasts all day long even in high humidity. I had no problems with creases on my eye lids and looked nice and natural
4/26/2019
Amazinggg
I lovebirds the colors in here. Blends amazingly and no fallout. I wear this almost everyday because of how wearable the colors are. I always get compliments from wearing this. You have to try it!!
4/24/2019
Glam & Pretty
It was blendable, with zero fallout. I wore it for 12 hours with no issues. I would recommend this to anyone who likes something different, because it's definitely not basic!!
4/24/2019
Too perfect
I love this brand and this make up palette. The colors are just perfect for me. I love the colors. Yes, it’s a little expensive but is worth it. I will recommend this products to those that knows how to make it work if you are a beginner then no.
4/24/2019
Recommended
I love this pallet. I have had several different kinds and this one goes on so smooth. It's long lasting. It's my favorite. I have almost used every color except for the darker ones.
4/13/2019
Patchy
The onlyreason I'm giving 2 stars instead of one is because a few shades actually DO perform well. The rest have some serious issues with pigmentation..
4/3/2019
Too faced
Too faced is great eye shadows are really good, they go on smooth and the colors are so nice. Just right
4/1/2019
Worth every penny
I purchased this beautiful too faced pretty mess eyeshadow pallet for my daughter whom just turned 16 and I must admit I was shocked at how gorgeous the colors actually were once applied! I was skeptical at first because of the price but I honestly have never seen a pallet so beautiful before. The colors are so vibrant trendy. My daughter adores the shimmer and the all star glam it gives her eyes. I have hesitated on actually asking her if I can try some on haha. Seriously I'm happy my daughter is happy and I do highly recommend this pallet. It's way prettier in person.
3/28/2019
Love It !
So I bought this eyeshadow palette on a whim and I ended up absolutely loving it . Stunning colors which are flattering on most skin types and very pigmented .
3/27/2019
Good but not worth the money
I felt this eye shadow worked great and lasted all day but it’s pretty average for the price. I was kind of surprised when my daughter told me how much she spent on it. Wow!
3/26/2019
Easy blend
I like the pigmentation of this shadows, they are so easy to work with, even with other shadows. Worth every penny.
3/26/2019
Pretty pallet
I absolutely love this pallet!! Amazing colors and shades! This product blends well and sits nicely on my skin. Very breathable. I’d definitely recommend and buy again!
3/26/2019
Color intensity!
Absolutely beautiful colors and I really like the packaging of the eye shadows. Might not go well with very deep skin tones though. However, the quality is very good.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products