4.5 5 0 82 82 These shades flatter all skin tones, and come in a comfortable, high-payoff formula.
Too Faced Pretty Mess Eyeshadow Palette
  • 4.5 from
  • 82 Reviews

Reviews

16/03/2019
Too face eyeshadow palette
I like this 2 in 1 product, because of its easy accessible from daytime when working to nighttime when out on the town.
13/01/2020
love this . I love the colors and the way they are packaged super cool , I needed new eyeshadow , when I moved I lost all my makeup . Please send me a sample to Sherri Leach 34 Annadea rd Brockton ma 02302 Please , Thank you very much.
01/09/2019
I can't wait to try this product I love makeup I am 54 and I have Wear makeup since I was 13years old
05/08/2019
I want to try the product along with any makeup and beauty products to post on my Instagram and show my followers
28/07/2019
undefined
I like try this product to know what is the good product.
25/07/2019
I would absolutely love to try and review this product.
24/07/2019
The colors are my style I’m very neutral and this palette is perfect for me
27/06/2019
Well I want to change my makeup brand so I want to try and if I like it can buy later
19/06/2019
Its colors really nice. I like its colors I want to try.
06/06/2019
I love this brand! Their make up is easy to use for beginners.
18/05/2019
Love the beautiful colors would love to get a chance to test this out
30/04/2019
I wear eye shadow daily. I would like to try this one.
05/04/2019
Omg ! Love this color . I love to try this product. Me and my daughters love to try this. I hope send me some samples. Thank yoy in advance
29/03/2019
Love too faced products. Want to try it. The eye shades look very pigmented and lasting
29/03/2019
It is very sheer and the lightest shade is warm toned and doesn't look natural on my cool-toned skin. It did an okay job concealing redness around my nose and acne spots, but for my under-eye area it barely covered my subtle dark circles, so good luck to you if you have dark under eyes. It has a weird cakey and dry texture that makes my under eye area look way worse than before. So I only use it for redness around my nose and pimple coverage but keep it away from my under eyes

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products