4.7 5 0 77 77
  • 4.7 from
  • 77 Reviews

Reviews

7/11/2019
While this product may clean and remove bacteria I did not like the citrus scent as well as the lemon scent in other products and it did not foam as much either. I like a product that has a clean, fresh smell when using it and foams up nicely so you can see that it has spread all over your fingers, nails and hands. I will finish this product but it will certainly not replace the product i am currently using for this issue.
  • Home Tested with free product
7/11/2019
I really enjoyed getting to try this product as now i will most probably buy it! I look forward to trying more in the future, thank you!
  • Home Tested with free product
7/11/2019
I've been using the softsoap for many years now and its good to try this antibacterial fresh citrus and i like the scent of the fresh citrus and its not harsh on hands plus it really does the job well.
  • Home Tested with free product
7/10/2019
Trying Softsoap Antibacterial Fresh Citrus was a pleasure. my kids and I go thru a lot of hand soap. This was such a light and refreshing scent, I wish I had a shampoo this scent. It sud'd up very easily with minimal scrubbing, but didn't get overly sudsy as you kept scrubbing. it washed off easily, didn't leave any residue. left my hands with a clean fresh scent.
  • Home Tested with free product
7/10/2019
Softsoap Anitbacterial Fresh Citrus smells really good. My hands felt nice and clean after washing them with this soap. There wasn't a filmy residue and it washed pretty well.
  • Home Tested with free product
7/10/2019
I love the Softsoap Antibacterial Fresh Citrus. I wish it was a foamer, but the bottle is easy to dispense using one hand. It cleans well, smells great and rinses off completely. Plus, you have the added benefit of Antibacterial, which is great! I would definitely recommend it!
  • Home Tested with free product
7/10/2019
It smell amazing. I love the citrus scent. It makes enough suds to get the dirt off. It cleanse well and I recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
7/10/2019
I love the fresh scent of the soap. I love that the soap is anti-bacterial. It is perfect for use anywhere in my home, but I am using it in the kitchen.
  • Home Tested with free product
7/10/2019
amazing scent, lots of lather, gentle on skin. no over drying.
  • Home Tested with free product
7/10/2019
Great scent! Leaves hands clean and smelling great - no left over residue
  • Home Tested with free product
7/10/2019
it works well, is gentle on my skin, and smells great
  • Home Tested with free product
7/10/2019
Softsoap Antibacterial Fresh Citrus Hans soap gently cleaned my hands to help prevent germs. I like the fresh citrus scent was very invigorating to my senses.
  • Home Tested with free product
5/21/2019
Please provide your overall review of your Softsoap Antibacterial Fresh Citrus.
  • Home Tested with free product
8/21/2019
Smells Fresh
This soap is what I always buy for the house. It smells great and feels clean after each wash. We go though these with several bottles a month.
8/21/2019
Nice but can be drying
I like this product. But it can be drying. I wash my hands alot. I like the smell and makes my hands feel clean. But it does dry out my skin.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products