4.7 5 0 439 439 Our rich formula combines 100% pure cocoa and shea butters, giving you a natural glow.

Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 439 Reviews

Made with cocoa butter and a blend of Vaseline Jelly, Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion helps keep your skin looking healthy and fresh.

Reviews

Patty (LA PUENTE)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/14/2019 Home Tested with free product

i am an older woman and suffer dry skin..this product really worked well. maybe is the coco butter. i also loved the smell.

Dawn (Huntsville)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/14/2019 Home Tested with free product

My husband and kids really love this lotion. It seems to be the best we have Came across for their dry skin. We definitely keep a bottle of this close

Anna (Harris)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/14/2019 Home Tested with free product

If you like the cocoa smell and moisturize your hands/body a lot, this is a great product for you. I think it's a basic and necessary product for every household and you cannot go wrong with it. It does the job just right - absorbs quickly and leaves your skin moisturized. It lasts for so long since the bottle is large.

Keri (Pittsfield,pa)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/13/2019 Home Tested with free product

This lotion does the trick,keeps my skin soft all day and not greasy. I use this daily,and love it!!

Seila (Selbyville)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/12/2019 Home Tested with free product

the truth I bought this cream for a long time because they recommended it to me I have very dry skin and I have been told that it was very good which I started to try for a long time and the truth did not work for me now I am with another cream that is working a lot best

Savannah (ARDMORE)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/9/2019 Home Tested with free product

Not only is this lotion made with cocoa butter..it also has a blend of Vaseline Jelly. Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion really does help to keep your skin looking healthy and fresh. Great to use while pregnant on your tummy, or any where on the body, the scent is like you are wearing a coconut perfume or body spray

Shari (Branford)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/6/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love this stuff, it smells so good,,it goes on and sinks into your skin. Leaves no greasy,feeling. My skin feels smoother,softer,just better,,don,t forget it smells awesome,,and works great on my skin,,it is a product I use and have used for a long time,,I trust this product.

kayla (TIDIOUTE)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 38 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/6/2019 Home Tested with free product

two stars only because I love the smell but this stuff is awful it's just so greasy and doesn't sink into your skin. I'm just not a fan!

Katrina (Kelso)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/6/2019 Home Tested with free product

Leaves my skin soft.. Healthy and smelling absolutely heavenly. This products is highly reccomended.

Rocio (West Valley City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/4/2019 Home Tested with free product

I been using these for a while now and I must say I love the feeling of my skin after using it do to the honey it has I totally recommend plus the price is as good as the product it self

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products