Vaultz Locking Cash Box Black

4.7 5 0 47 47 With plenty of room underneath, the cash box can hold tickets, receipts, checks, or other valuables. The smooth chrome handle allows for comfortable carrying and a tumbler lock is available for convenient keyless locking. Features rubber feet that prevent skidding and scuffing. This item comes in black and features a plastic insert tray to organize bills and coins.
Vaultz Locking Cash Box Black

Reviews

02/03/2022
Beautiful!
We received the Vaultz Locking Cash Box and we really love it. We use it for our Passports, cash, home deed, and car deeds. It is so easy to use and it hides perfectly so you cannot tell what it is.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/02/2022
Lock box
I’m so excited to get my money sorted in this box! Easy to unlock and love that it has a top storage with slots then under it for more storage. This will come in handy for my small business! Lightweight and sleek looking design!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/02/2022
Nice sturdy cash box
Nice sturdy cash box with a removable tray and customizable lock code. It is velvet lined on the inside. It is perfect size to hold money and has enough slots to separate everything and keep it organized. I would recommend this to any one needing such a product.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/02/2022
Perfect cash safe
This cash vault has a sleek look, light weight and very functional. I like the different slots for separating denominations and change. The bottom also leaves room for additional belongings like a passport or other valuables you’d like kept safe. It also retains for a super affordable price! Win, win!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/02/2022
Cash box perfect for my Girl Scouts
So getting this was a great surprise and perfectly timed. My gril scout troop had a cookie booth sale on Tuesday. They really loved using it when making change. Also that the lock is easy to set and unlock. We removed the inside tray since they weren't using coins. I loved the fact that its not heavy to cary but heavy duty enough to keep items safe and secure. Thanks Home Tester Club for sending the lock cash box!! #hometesterclub @hometesterclub
  • Home Tested with free product
20/02/2022
works great
The Vaultz Cash Box is useful for storing on hand money. The combo is easy to install and easy to use. It can be used for home storage or for a onsite fund raiser. At a fundraiser I would chained it to a table. The box looks secure and looks nice.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/02/2022
Very compact safe lock
- The product is compact - Easy to carry and use - Found it difficult to reset the lock but referred to the video the product brand website and able to change the combinations very easily - Has 6 coin and 1 currency compartments - has an additional compartment below the top compartment to have more coins or currency
  • Home Tested with free product
18/02/2022
vault
Great portable cash box. Easy to use smooth lock & un-lock, easy to remove coins, holds plenty of cash, fits our needs. Sturdy handle, sturdy & tough over-all case.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/02/2022
Good sized, sturdy box
This is a pretty sturdy and good sized box. I love that it has the different compartments for cash, coins,etc. You also can remove the top part and can put more cash or documents on the bottom portion. It has a nice handle as well. The numbered lock feature is nice as well because it gives you more protection.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/02/2022
Really Good!
I like this box. It does exactly what it's meant to do. It locks well and is easy to operate. The three number dial lock code is simple and effective.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/02/2022
Nice Little Safe
I know it was designed as a cash box, but my wife is using it as a secure place for her good jewelry. She puts her rings and earrings in the upper tray and her bracelets and necklaces in a jewelry pouch in the bottom area. Then she locks it up and puts it all away in a safe place. She keeps her lower value jewelry in her jewelry box. If there is ever a robbery, they will take the jewelry box and leave the cash box which is well hidden. She is extremely happy with the design and function of this box. We highly recommend this product and its numerous functions!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
17/02/2022
I love how far they have came
I received this vaults locking cash box for free for my honest opinion. I absolutely love this box now I can lock up my rolled change and the cash I’m saving so I don’t gotta carry it on me anymore more. Also I bought one of the fist locking cash boxes by vaultz atleast 20 years ago and they have came very far sense then. And I can not wait til summer and have a yard sale and use it as my cash box.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/02/2022
Great lock box
I like the locking feature for security. I felt as though it was secure. I liked the felt inside and the reinforced corners. The handle was sturdy. I woukd recommend this for people looking to secure money. This is going to be useful when rummage sale season comes around.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/02/2022
Sturdy
This cash box is very sturdy and rugged. My other cash boxes were not as rugged so they would get damaged easily with ALOT of transport. This one is definitely for the traveling store pop ups. So far a great cash box and travels well. Highly recommend this cash box.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/02/2022
Love it!!
Thank you so much!! I love my money sorter, everything is all nice and organized and having it made me do it. I wouldn't change a thing except Maybe adding some of those paper rolls at the bottom storage section. Love, love, love it!!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products