Vaultz Travel Case

4.8 5 0 30 30 Travel case for toiletries and cosmetics Patented lightweight, soft sided construction with combination locking zipper Built-in 5 brush holder with cover Easy-to-clean, plastic compartment for toiletries Two zippered mesh pockets; Sturdy hook for easy hanging Soft nylon handles Black with pink interior
Vaultz Travel Case

Reviews

13/07/2022
Wonderful
I received this free sample from Home Tester Club and Vaultz to review and I'm so happy with this case, it's wonderful and holds everything I could need. I love that it locks, I have small children that love to use my makeup, now I know it's all safe. It's very well made and the hook makes it so convenient. I highly recommend this to everyone.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/07/2022
Excellent quality secure travel case
The quality is excellent and I love the locking feature. The fact that the inside is a contrasting color adds to its overall glamourous look. I would recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/07/2022
Great secure bag!
I love this bag! I've been using it to put all of my medications and supplements in when I travel. There's a ton of space and different sized compartments for everything, with a hook on the inside to hang up like a make-up bag. *The only thing I got frustrated with, was setting the combination, until I realized the numbers don't roll up (backwards), only down. I kept trying to roll up from from 0 to 9 and was getting mad that it wasn't working lol. Aside from user error, good bag!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/07/2022
Nice bag but needs improvement
I received this and we were getting ready for a trip out of town, so I really wanted to put this through a good trial. When I opened it up completely, I was pleased with the colors and the zippered compartments along with the plastic pocket...I figured small makeup items like eyeliner, lipstick, etc in zipper mesh, toothbrushes in plastic pocket, and other misc items in the large plastic zippered pocket. I removed the direction card for changing the combo, and then zipped up that zipper. I then removed a small paper filler from right side mesh pocket & went to zip it up...the zippered is broken. Whether I zip it up, or zip it down...the zippered stays open. That's one pocket I really can't use & I'd be mighty upset if I'd actually paid good money for this. It's a great idea, but it needs some work...the outside black zipper is just like that broken inside one so seems it would be very easy for someone to break that very easily. The combo lock works, but seems a bit awkward.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2022
Perfect locking travel bag
I received this bag right before my husband I were going on a short vacation. And I’m so glad I got it before we left. I used this to put my medicine, passports and a few other items. I felt a little better knowing that the bag was able to be locked. It also did fit in the hotel safe which made it even better. I definitely recommend buy this bag. I hope to find out that they make different bags like a Crosby bag too! I can’t wait to take this travel case on my cruise that I have booked later this year. All I can say is that it is just the perfect size and has a lot of wonderful storage compartments. I highly recommend it
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2022
Vaultz travel case
I was glad that I was picked to receive this product. I was looking for something like this to lock my valuables in. It works great.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/07/2022
Meh.
This is a fabric bag with a combination lock. As far as the bag, it's great! There are several pockets and compartments. It would be a great makeup bag or craft storage. But as far as security? It's kind of a joke. One swipe of a dull blade and the contents are completely accessible. If security is your goal, you're better off with a hard-shell case of some sort. I received this product in exchange for my honest review.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/07/2022
Travel worthy case
I pulled out of the stops on this one. I fit as much as I could in to the case. I opened up all the pockets tested the combo lock on it. I made sure it could not be broken in to. Using it for prescription medications and for small items that my kids don't need to get in to for when we travel very nice and a good size to get quite a bit of items in to
  • Home Tested with free product
03/07/2022
So Much Room!
I received this Vaultz locking travel bag from Home Testers Club in exchange for my honest review. This locking travel case has been such a needed product for me and all of my products. It is very easy to use and the material it is made of is very strong. I love that it has several different compartments to fit your needs when it comes to organizing all of your products. It has a hook made inside that you can hang this on the back of your bathroom door which I found really convenient. I use this Vaultz locking travel bag daily and absolutely love it! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone whether it's used for traveling or just organizing your things at home.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/07/2022
So cute and useful
This bag is spacious, and has a locking function. It’s amazing for going out on trips and not having to worry about your stuff! There aren’t many improvements needed I enjoy and recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/07/2022
Luxury lock case
After many year's I finally received something from Home Tester Club's to try. This is a very Nice Makeup case with a zippered combination lock. No one's snagging your makeup again with this case. Comes with a sturdy hook for hanging also has handles to carry. Has 2 mesh pocket's with zipper close and a built in brush holder. Vaultz Locking Travel Case for Cosmetics Storage Product Details: * Soft black case * Light weight * Easy to clean plastic compartments * Combination Zipper lock * Nylon handles * 5 Brush holder built in * 2 Zippered Mesh pockets * Hanging hook * Dimensions ‏ 3.5 x 8.75 x 12.5 inches; 11.99 Ounces
  • Home Tested with free product
01/07/2022
Free sampler
I have not used this bag as of yet but will be within the coming weeks when we leave for our family vacation. I do like the extra storage it has and the ability of locking it to keep my items safe.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/07/2022
Great for Travel
I love using this Vaultz travel case. It is spacious enough to hold a ton of my toiletries including not only make up brushes but skincare products, medications, etc. Love the versatility and bonus locking feature. And the fact that you can hang it up is AWESOME. Definitely will continue using this travel case on all my upcoming trips!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/08/2022
Vaultz Travel Case
Very lightweight, soft sided construction with combination locking zipper and built-in 5 brush holder with cover plus very Easy-to-clean, plastic compartment for toiletries Two zippered mesh pockets and a sturdy hook for easy hanging has soft nylon handles and is black in color Black
06/08/2022
Must hsve
I got one of these and it is very lightweight. It will hold slot of things that u need to carry

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products