4.6 5 0 611 611 Portable, convenient box of towels that goes anywhere messes happen.
  • 4.6 from
  • 611 Reviews

Reviews

3/28/2018
A Rougher addition to the Viva Family
I was really disappointed with Viva Pop Ups. They were really rough feeling. They reminded me of the Gas Station Rest Room Paper Towels. I had really high hopes because I like Viva Paper Towels they just seem softer.
  • Home Tested with free product
3/27/2018
Viva Pop-Ups
They were very helpful in my everyday cleaning. It reminded me of I was using tissues.
  • Home Tested with free product
3/27/2018
Great Paper Towels
I thought they were great and came in handy very well. I thought they were a lot easier to use than regular paper towels that are on the roll. And I felt it was great to just reach in the box and get a paper towel. Also I think these are great to have in your car, kitchen, bathrooms, basement they are great to have in any place in your home.
  • Home Tested with free product
3/27/2018
Loved the pop ups
I have loved these. They are convienant and stored away in a cute box. The kids canr unroll them and They dont take up a lot of space. They can be put in a drawer.
  • Home Tested with free product
3/27/2018
Good Quality
It is very good quality. It is thicker than a tissue and softer than a kitchen towel. Not sure yet How to use it.
  • Home Tested with free product
3/27/2018
They’re Awesome!
I like this a lot! It was easier to get one sheet at unlike regular paper towels
  • Home Tested with free product
3/27/2018
These hold up to some serious scrubbing
Viva Pop Ups are an excellent substitute for flimsy paper towels. I have used them throughout my home. They work really well to clean up big messes that paper towels don’t work well on. They hold up to scrubbing and are absorbent. I found that I can even rinse them out, wring them out and continue cleaning with them. They still hold up well. I even tried them to remove my makeup with success. I plan on putting some in my car as well for any messes I may have. I will definitely purchase more.
  • Home Tested with free product
3/26/2018
all around towel
very good for grease rags ,good when wet ,good to clean up messes, soft on hands and face,good all around towels
  • Home Tested with free product
3/26/2018
Viva Pop-Up Review
This is something perfect for in the car and around the house when you need something quick to wipe up a spill or clean a mess. I love these and will definitely be buying a few boxes to have in my home and car.
  • Home Tested with free product
3/26/2018
Viva Pop-Up Towel Review
I like the towels. They are soft and absorbent. The box design is fine, but I rather have it off my counter. It does take up valuable counter space in a box versus a hanging roll, but I do like the fact that you only get one towel at a time and don't have to tear apart in order to get one towel.
  • Home Tested with free product
3/26/2018
Pop-Mazing
The ease and convenience of Viva Pop-ups is amazing they are super strong yet soft all at once from big messes to little spills Pop-ups perform as easy as pulling a tissue.
  • Home Tested with free product
3/26/2018
Great product
I got these as a test product right before we went camping for a week. They were the best addition to our camper. So easy and convenient to grab and go. I will definitely be purchasing soon.
  • Home Tested with free product
3/26/2018
Pop up towels
The viva pop up is a wonderful idea .instead of the standard roll paper towel these are pretty much like tissues. Just pull and it comes out. Makes things easier
  • Home Tested with free product
3/26/2018
Soft tissue
It’s soft and they don’t fall apart.
  • Home Tested with free product
3/25/2018
Simple Awesome
I must say I was very skeptical of pop up paper towel, but Viva Pop-Ups has got it right. These are the softest paper towel I have every touched. I caught myself popping one and blowing my nose and thinking humm that's really really soft. They strong and extremely obsorbant. And I used that one box for a week. Yes 7 days I used that box before it ran out. I don't get one long day of a roll of paper towels in my house. That's 2 bucks a day. This is an awesome idea and will be buy Viva Pop-Ups from here on out! I'm sold!! A must try!!
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products