4.5 5 0 137 137 • RE-ACTIVATES MOISTURE - This conditioning mist reactivates Wakati Water-Activated Advanced Conditioner's benefits for essential moisture for your hair, even on days you don't wash it. • SOFTENS AND HYDRATES HAIR - Give your hair's hydration a boost, leaving your natural hair feeling soft and smooth. • INFUSED WITH NATURAL SHEA & JOJOBA OIL -Infused with natural ingredients, our formula provides hydration & softness, giving your curls, kinks and coils the nourishment it craves. • ADDS SHINE TO KINK, CURLS, COILS - Refresh your curls with added shine, helping control frizz. • SLS/SLES SULFATE FREE & PARABEN FREE
Wakati Re-Activating Conditioning Mist 6.770z
  • 4.5 from
  • 137 Reviews

Reviews

18/10/2020
Hair Moisturizer
I used it after shampooing my hair. I also used it several days later. The product seemed to stay in my hair and weigh it down. It made wearing only natural styles such as ponytails or braids. This was fine, since I am home 97% of the time now. The thing I found positive about this product is that it did seem to moisturize my hair if I used it daily. It also helped with detangling when I need to braid my thick hair.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/10/2020
For loc'd and loose hair
Wakati did add softness and shine to my hair for a short period of time. It was hard to see if the claims to curls are true as my hair is locked. The build up of daily use was expected. I also used on my child's loose and braided type 2 hair as a refresher during the week. I like the results and how the hair looked hydrated longer than usual.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/10/2020
Great for curls!
The mist itself was really good. I sprayed it on my hair and it instantly made my curls soft and manageable. The only thing is you have to spray a lot. The bottle itself I was not in love with. The lock on the bottle to me is unnecessary. It would get stuck or move while I was spraying which was annoying. Other than that though, I really liked the product and would consider adding this product to my hair regiment.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/10/2020
Amaze Balls!
I recently dyed my hair, and I damaged it. I dyed it Golden Blonde, and it was dry and and course. It felt like straw. When I first started Waikato Re/Activating Conditioning Mist, I was a bit iffy. When I tell you that on the first application it was amazing!! My hair was so soft! My hair felt how it did before I dyed it. I use it every other day. I will definitely be purchasing this product again.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/10/2020
Don't wait! Buy now!
Its insanely hydrating! It makes my hair incredibly soft. Which makes it easier to detangle. This product is a lifesaver!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/10/2020
Wakati is wacky!
After receiving this product to test from hometesterclub, I was very disappointed in it. The Wakati Re-election Activating Conditioning Mist made my hair feel tacky and my curls limp and some leave. I didn't like the way it worked in my hair at all and I don't recommend this product!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/10/2020
always there.
it made my baby's hair nice and manageable easy to comb.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/10/2020
Satisficed Customer
I have never heard of this product and was surprised when I received it. Wakati Re-Activating Conditioning Mist allows my natural hair to remain lubricated, soft, and firm throughout the whole day. I noticed the more liquid you add, the firm your hair last, making it hard to comb afterwards; however, when I applied little mist, the everlasting result was acceptable.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/10/2020
Wakati Re-Activating Conditioning Mist
First time using this brand and I am really impressed. It has a lovely scent that really comes through when combing or brushing after applying. It is lightweight and improved the look and feel of my hair. Enhanced curls and an overall well- conditioned look for a mist. I would definitely recommend this to family or friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/10/2020
Gives great long-lasting hydration.
Never heard of the Wakati brand, but this is definitely a must-try. This conditioning mist is very lightweight, and has a mild shea butter scent to it. Depending on how thick your hair is, my 4c hair dried out in three minutes after lightly spraying it. This does a great job in giving a nice shine and improves combability in your hair, plus there's no buildup to deal with and doesn't dry your hair out. Due to how lightweight it is, I can say it's very ideal for everyday use (but I only needed two times a week due to how long lasting it is!). Really liking this brand so far! Definitely would love to try their other products after trying this mist.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/10/2020
I wish this worked for me
I was really excited to receive my first test product. Both me and my daughter wear our hair in natural Styles. She was just as excited. However I tried my best to get the mist open and I couldn’t. Then a day ago I was trying to open again and I brought it to my daughter and she turned it every which way. She finally got it open. We had never seen a spritzer like this. Oh ok, it’s push this but it leaves an indent on my thumb I have to push too hard. I did spray my hair, in one spot first. Then I sprayed it all over my hair. I tried manipulating it all over my head. It wasn’t nourished or glossy. We both tried it. This one doesn’t work for me. I’m so sorry. I love that the students of FAMU have a share in this hairline. Congrats!! Just because it doesn’t work for me doesn’t mean it work for somebody else. Be blessed!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/10/2020
Great!
I think it overall works for my natural hair. It moisturized and really brought my hair to life.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/10/2020
hair love
Wakati Re-Activating Conditioning Mist is finally a hair product for some 4c hair. smell great and none messy. help your curls pop and look shiny and beautiful
  • Home Tested with free product
09/10/2020
Refreshes Curls
Wakati Re-Activating Conditioning Mist has a great smell, sprays on lightly and moisturizes. I liked the fact that it contains natural Shea and jojoba oil, which are very moisturizing. Being parabin free and sulfate free was a plus for my natural hair! After using on freshly washed, damp hair, it added moisture and helped defined my curls. People with natural hair will like this re-activating conditioning mist!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/10/2020
Refreshing Mist for Dry Hair
This Wakati Re-Activating Conditioning Mist is an amazing refresher for my dry scalp and hair. A couple of days after I style and condition my hair initially, it begans to get dry and itchy. I wake up and spray this mist throughout my hair and it resolves the dryness and itchiness. It smells refreshing and is lightweight. It does not leave a residue. It leaves my hair feeling soft and moisturized. The sprayer on this bottle is easy to use and releases a generous amount of the mist throughout my hair. I definitely recommend this to others with dry scalp and hair!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products