5 5 0 108 108

Weber Garlic Sriracha Seasoning

  • 5.0 out of 5 from
  • 108 Reviews

Garlic sriracha seasoning with no artificial flavor and no artificial preservatives.

Reviews

Jeff (Flushing)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 487 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/2/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love the product for WEBER. It combines two of my favorite flavors Sriracha and garlic. It you want a kick just add it to any food.

Sara (Bay City)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 117 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/19/2017 Home Tested with free product

Weber Garlic Sriracha Seasoning is a fantastic spice to add a burst of flavor to any type of meat. I used it in my burgers and chicken on the grill and it tastes amazing!!

Heather (Gravette)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/30/2015 Home Tested with free product

Tasty stuff! Most of the Weber seasoning products are fantastic, definitely worth a try. Mix some in your burger meat before throwing them on the grill, or try a sprinkle on your baked potato!

ms (Hancock)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/2/2015 Home Tested with free product

i love this so does my son we use it on a lot of different things, you can put it in lots of noodles,

Lillian (Easton)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/2/2015 Home Tested with free product

I have recently tried this product and it adds so much flavor to your meats that all your meat just melts in your mouth. I just love it.

Kate (Bishop)

  • 0 Review
  • 1 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/2/2015 Home Tested with free product

It had a hot good taste just right.The right amount of seasoning,easy to use.

Billie (Lancaster)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/2/2015 Home Tested with free product

The first time I used the Webers Garlic Siracha Seasonings I was in love. I can't live without it.

Vicky (Jackson)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 196 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/2/2015 Home Tested with free product

I want to try this. Please. I have signed up for a lot of your products and have had success. I have not got any samples from you. I will give reviews.

Sara (Farmington)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 143 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/2/2015 Home Tested with free product

I love me some garlic but never tried this out be for

Jill (Mcrae)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/2/2015 Home Tested with free product

the is the best seasoning! it adds so much flavor to chicken! we like it a lot at our home! I like the fact that it is in a shaker bottle so it does not get messy too!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products