WIGGLIN SPRINKLER

4.2 5 0 61 61 12-ft-long water sprinkler • Features 15 water-spraying soft and flexible wigglers • Easily attaches to any garden hose • Sturdy PVC and EVA foam construction
WIGGLIN SPRINKLER

Reviews

19/12/2021
Perfect
This is perfect for my girls we going take this for vacation my girls would love it
  • Home Tested with free product
06/12/2021
My kids love it so much
My kids love it and I did too. And it was so much fun
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2021
The wiggling sprinkler was a lot of fun!
This wiggling sprinkler was a lot of fun for my younger children. Our family dog even had a blast running through it. Unfortunately we only got to use it one time because the weather turned cold by the time we received the product in the mail. Make sure you have the hose faucet turned up pretty high so that you get the wiggle effect of the tubes. If it isn't high enough, it doesn't work as well.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2021
Kids love it
This product was a plus for my kids, adults too. It was very fun and silly. Would recommend anyone to get this.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2021
Great sprinkler
This was a big hit this summer. Absolute fun for all ages. We can wait to use it next summer!
  • Home Tested with free product
02/12/2021
Worked Adequately.
Fun sprinkler. My only issue was it would occasionally do more watering directly into the ground then into the air. Made out of plastic and is flimsy but overall I’d recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/12/2021
Wigglin sprinkler fun
The wigglin sprinkler is super fun! The kids loved running through the different water spots shooting everywhere. My only complaint is that it is a little difficult to get the sections to stay up right. Maybe the blue pieces need more weight in them. Overall it’s a fun product and worth the money!
  • Home Tested with free product
02/12/2021
Wigglin sprinkler
My kids enjoyed this I liked that it is long so all 3 of my kids can be in there at the same time.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/11/2021
Disappointed
I had high hopes for the sprinkler just based on the packaging. It looks very inviting and fun. The disappointment starts as soon as you start trying to open the package. The plastic will slice you open. There is no "safe" way to open it. The edges are sharp straight out of the box. After getting the sprinkler connected, there was more disappointment. The description claims "wigglin" and looking at the picture the sprayers are made to appear that they are in motion. Once this was hooked up properly and tightly to an adequate water supply/pressure hose the best the sprinkler could do was water the grass where it was laying. After some adjustments we were able to get the water to arch a few inches but nothing like what is shown. My husband wanted to hook it to the pressure washer and see if it would really do what it claims but we did not do that. This will make an excellent flower bed sprinkler. I was looking forward to the fun I thought the kids would have with this, such a let down.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/11/2021
Can't wait to use this fun sprinkler
I received this sprinkler for an honest review. Unfortunately it's not warm anymore outside so we have to wait a little while to try this fun looking sprinkler. But from opening the package it seems like a very nice sprinkler.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/11/2021
Fun for kids of all ages
What a fun and exciting way for kids of all ages to have fun playing in the water. Unfortunately by the time we got the sprinkler it was too cold for the kids to use. But we set it up anyway to see how it works. Set up was super easy and the sprinkler worked great.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/11/2021
Summer fun
This is a nice sprinkler and will get a lot of use in the summertime. However by the time I received this product it was too cold for my kids to use. I did turn it on and test it and it seemed to work as it should. Can’t give my kids opinions on it though because it was not received when they were able to use it.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/11/2021
Fun, crazy spraying sprinkler
Fun, crazy spraying sprinkler that the kids love. It stretches long so there is room for more then 1 kid to run around. The wiggling sprayers go crazy and shoot water far so you never know who it’s gonna hit. Soft enough so if they land on it, they don’t get hurt. Fun for any age.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/11/2021
Hours of fun!
My girls had a blast using this. It works very well. Easy to hook up to the water source. No leaking and it provides hours of fun outside. The sprinkler does give an even amount of spray throughout the play time. It utterly delighted my girls and their cousins when they came. Perfect for any back yard
  • Home Tested with free product
24/11/2021
Wiggle Sprinkler
The wigglin sprinkler has brought so much laughter and fun for my 7 year old son. He really enjoyed this with his group of friends. It’s very easy to assemble
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products