4.7 5 0 223 223 Wipe out. Antibacterial Hand Wipes clean, disinfect, remove allergens and leave a clean Fresh scent on your hands. Wipe Out. Hand Wipes clean and disinfect with antibacterial power that kills 99.9% of germs. These disposable hand wipes remove common allergens, germs and messes. Clean your hands with bleach-free wipes to keep dirt and germs away and leave behind a clean Fresh Lemon scent.
Wipe Out Fresh Scent Antibacterial Hand Wipes
  • 4.7 from
  • 223 Reviews

Reviews

23/10/2020
Better than I thought
Not quite the scent that I received, but it works. I received lemon scented. But it still works good.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/10/2020
I love my wipes
I love the smell and it's very rich and fresh. Now I feel safer when I can't wash my hands immediately. I use my wipes and I feel safer because of everything that's due to the COVID virus
  • Home Tested with free product
21/10/2020
Softest wipes I have ever used!
I received Wipe Out Lemon Scent Antibacterial Hand Wipes for free for my honest review from Hometester Club. These are great wipes. The wipes are a decent size. Very soft. I get very dry cracked hands when the weather starts getting cold and these wipes did not sting at all. My hands were actually left a little moisturized. There was no sticky residue left behind. The lemon scent isn't very overwhelming, which is nice. I could barely smell the scent on my hands after a few minutes. Worked great on my counters and again no residue was left on my counters. I have used these wipes for almost everything that needs a quick cleaning. I would definitely recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/10/2020
Clean everything
I love these things and I am so thankful for you giving me these. I have used these day after day and I have a clean house and clean counters and light switches and door knobs and everything. Love the smell of it
  • Home Tested with free product
20/10/2020
Antibacterial Hand Wipes
Wipe Out Lemon Scent Antibacterial Hand Wipes are amazing! They smell great and are the perfect size for your hands. I like that it dispenses from the lid so that I'm not getting germs inside the container. It's perfect for on the go, especially kids. I will definitely be buying these wipes!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/10/2020
Great cleaning wipes for your hands!
I really enjoyed using the Wipe Out Fresh Scent Antibacterial Hand Wipes I received from Home Tester Club to sample and review! Although they weren't as wet as I expected and would have preferred, they do work very well, and actually have a great, very fresh scent! I would definitely recommend this, especially during these unprecedented times!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/10/2020
Great scent
wipe out Lemon scent hand wipes have a nice lemon smell, not that alcohol smell. It cleans hands good or what ever surface you want to clean. I would buy again.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/10/2020
Fresh lemony smell wipes.
Easy to use ,smells great and it stay's moist until all are gone. Would definitely recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/10/2020
My New Go-To wipes
“My New Go-To Wipes” I love these wipes! What I love most is they are bleach-free and don’t leave your hands sticky. They have a clean and refreshing scent and leave your hands very soft; not dry like other wipes. You will definitely get a thorough kill the germs/ dirt clean from these wipes; through and through. I will definitely purchase these and recommend them to all my friends and family. And such an appropriate name; Thank you “Wipe-out!” My Fav... My new Go-To-Wipes!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/10/2020
Disinfectant wipes
Thanks to hometesterclub.com for sending me a tub of antibacterial hand wipes lemon scented for free I have now added this to my shopping list to protect my family and I. It gives us the confidence to do all the shopping and errands as long as we have our disinfecting hand wipes near us I would really recommend it to fully disinfect your hands so you will not spread any germs.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/10/2020
Great Scent!!!!
I really liked the fresh scent of the Wipe Out Lemon Scent Antibacterial Hand Wipes! Very fresh scent and great at cleaning surfaces.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/10/2020
They smelled great.
I am very happy with my fresh scent antibacterial wipes. The container makes them easy to carry with me so anytime I need to wipe up after a trip in the store.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/10/2020
Nice scent
I was very pleased with these hand wipes! With the covid-19 being so crazy right now, we are wiping/washing/sanitizing our hands as much as possible, especially when we have to go to the stores, get gas, Etc. I got the lemon scent and I honestly really like the scent of it. It isnt super strong but not super faint, it's perfect! They dont dry our hands out, which is nice! As of right now, I just throw some wipes in a ziploc bag but would love these in a to-go pack for the outings. All in all, we are pleased
  • Home Tested with free product
18/10/2020
Alright Wipe
Convenient dispensing container. Hard to distinguish apart from Surface Disinfecting wipes, concern for kids. Smell is strong, again relatable to household surface cleaners.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/10/2020
Great product
Smell was not over powering and the wipes did a nice job cleaning my countertops.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products