4.7 5 0 285 285 Wipe out. Antibacterial Hand Wipes clean, disinfect, remove allergens and leave a clean Fresh scent on your hands. Wipe Out. Hand Wipes clean and disinfect with antibacterial power that kills 99.9% of germs. These disposable hand wipes remove common allergens, germs and messes. Clean your hands with bleach-free wipes to keep dirt and germs away and leave behind a clean Fresh Lemon scent.
Wipe Out Lemon Scent Antibacterial Hand Wipes
  • 4.7 from
  • 285 Reviews

Reviews

22/10/2020
Antibacterial Hand Wipes
Great hand wipes, leaving hands feeling clean when on the go.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/10/2020
Great Smelling Antibacterial Hand Wipes
I recieved the Fresh scent Wipe Out Antibacterial Hand Wipes from Home Tester Club, to test, and give my honest opinion.At 1st I was confused & thought they were cleaning wipes & proceeded to wipe all my doorknobs & lightswitches. They cleaned well & my home smelled well Then I read carefully &realized these are Antibacterial Hand wipes they do not dry out my skin thats because there's no bleach but they have the antibacterial power of killing 99.9% germs, in this time we need this. I had Covid in May so I'm very diligent, these are fantastic hand wipes. I make anyone who enters my door to wipe their hands! But if I wipe the doorknob I don't think it will make a difference. Another thing they aren't dripping wet, so your not stuck with these soaking wet hands waving them around. But they are wet enough! That really is a good point! I like the Wipe Out Fresh Scent Antibacterial Hand Wipes Alot! They Clean , Kill Germs, Do Not dry my skin out & Have a Nice Fresh Scent that I like.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/10/2020
Great Product
Wipe Out Fresh Scent Antibacterial Hand Wipes leaves my hands feeling clean and smelling great. I find myself reaching for them constantly when I feel like my hands aren’t clean. They don’t leave behind a sticky feeling either.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/10/2020
Easy and fast
Worked well. Did its job. The scent is very light but pleasent.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/10/2020
Good product for everyone
They clean good, leaving no residue, and I really like the smell
  • Home Tested with free product
21/10/2020
wipes
I loved the smell they left, I also loved how clean they left my stuff and the fact they fight germs. I loved the thought that I wont have germs left behind and that gives me a peace of mind
  • Home Tested with free product
21/10/2020
Antibateral Lemon scented hand wipes
Wipe out lemon scent antibacterial hand wipes are great for a quick way to sanitize your hands or the kids on the bizzy day and you can put them in car for when you don't know what could end up on your or the kids hands and I will be buying this product cause these days sanitizing your hands is important to you and others !so thank you HOME TESTER CLUB for letting me try a new product for free
  • Home Tested with free product
21/10/2020
WIPE-OUT
Easy to use, anytime and anywhere. I even took them with us in the car for our 5 hour drive. They came in VERY USEFUL. Thank You!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/10/2020
Perfect
These wipes are amazing they leave a fresh clean surface and always leaves a fresh clean sent
  • Home Tested with free product
20/10/2020
Easy Clean
Wipe Out Antibacterial Hand Wipes are great. They make cleaning your hands easy. They are also good on the go. Wipe Out Antibacterial Hand Wipes have just the right amount of wetness.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/10/2020
Great wipes
I really enjoy the scent and cleaniess of the wipes compared to others out there
  • Home Tested with free product
20/10/2020
Impressed
My family loved Wipe Out Lemon Scent Antibacterial Hand Wipes. This was our first time using Wipe Out, or even hearing of the brand. We use a lot of hand wipes, because we have children, its flu season, and coronavirus. It is very important to use that we like the hand wipes since we will be using them so much. These wipes were the perfect size, had a fresh scent, and cleaned hands perfectly. They were perfectly wet, not too much and not too little, which is very important. I really appreciate the smell not being strong of alcohol or chemicals, but a nice clean fragrance. The wipes claim to kill 99% of germs, which makes my family happy and feel relieved. Also, the product holds up well and does not tear or leave any bits of cotton all over your hands. We will be purchasing these wipes in the future to rid our hands of dirt and germs. We were very happy with the product, and how it worked for us.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/10/2020
Easy to use
Easy to get out of container. Right amount of moisture. No residue. My only complaint is that I received a Fresh Scent product and NOT lemon
  • Home Tested with free product
20/10/2020
I love them
I love them I also love that they can be used on hands as well as other things
  • Home Tested with free product
20/10/2020
Great antibacterial wipes
I love the lemon scented antibacterial wipes hometester send me.The have a good lemon scent.Very moist and strong. Kills 99.9 bacteria,and germs.Great to have around home, in car,in a ziploc bag in purse,kids bagpack.Very handy and useful for this pandemic and all of these virus going around,better be safe than sorry.I highly recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products