4.9 5 0 247 247

Yes to Miracle Oil Calm & Soothe PrimRose Oil

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 247 Reviews

Helps soothe skin and redness. Perfect for face, body and hair!

Reviews

Traci (Cumberland)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 29 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/28/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love this facial oil for so many reasons! I use it several times a day. I like the dewy look it gives my skin and how fast it absorbs so there isn’t a oily feel. I use it in my hair for a little extra Moisture & shine

Robin (Salem)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 26 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/4/2018 Home Tested with free product

Yes To products are great! I use several of their masks and peels. This oil is fabulous for my skin! Use it right from the shower and get rid of rough elbows and knees. Recommended!

Nicole (Radford)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

This product is absolutley amazing. I am loving the primrose oil!! And yes to products are the best !

Kaitlin (Brunswick)

  • 7 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 164 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/13/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love yes to products because they are made from good ingredients and this primrose oil is no exception. It works great

Kelly (Philadelphia)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 145 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

Mircle grow is so soft to use buy this again and my made hair shine too

ann (WEST RICHLAND)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 151 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/31/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love the YES TO brand. The Yes to Miracle Oil Calm & Soothe PrimRose Oil helps to soothe my sensitive skin especially after I go out in the sun. Is easy to apply just make sure do not overdo it.

Edmy (Carolina)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 267 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

send the free samples of Yes to Miracle Oil Calm & SoothePrimrose Oil to Edmy Arroyo in street 7 f9 estancias de san fernando carolina PR 00985

sumaya (Firebaugh)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/21/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have tried this product it's amazing it makes my skin very calm and soothe my face i don't feel all dry anymore and it give me some glow too but i tried everything from this brand and it's amazing.

johannah (Hawley)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 45 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Super cute packaging and Yes To is absolute favorite brand. This amazing an does great job reducing redness. Highly recommend

Rosalie (Bronx)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/4/2018 Home Tested with free product

This product reduces redness and irritation..leaving ur face smooth and moist

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products