4.7 5 0 147 147

100% Jugo de Cran-Pineapple (Arándano- Piña) de Ocean Spray

  • 4.7 de 5 De
  • 147 Reseñas

Nuestro paquete de cócteles Cran·Pineapple™ contiene el sabor vigorizante y refrescante del arándano junto con el sabor dulce y tropical de la piña.

Reseñas

Alicia (Cartersville)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 2 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/19/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

So I grabbed a bottle of this whole grocery shopping because I've been suffering from kidney stones. I don't usually like to drink strait up cranberry juice so with it having pineapple in it I decided to give it a try. I love this. It has a nice sweet taste, the cranberry doesn't over power it. I will continue to purchase this juice.

Amanda (Macomb)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 6 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/19/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love this! It tastes so good & is much better than just plain cranberry juice when you need to drink cranberry juice!! Not too acidic to bother my morning sickness either!!

Shay (Atlanta)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/14/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I hate cranberry juice but can tolerate it in blends such as this. I absolutely love pineapple juice so I was excited to try this. While it was a nice blend, the cranberry was still overpowering in the end leaving a somewhat sour aftertaste. It wasn't enough to keep me from drinking it though...I just added it to my adult beverage to make it go down better. :)

Rebecca (Marysville)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/12/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Delicious, the flavors are perfectly balanced. My kids loved it!

Srishti (Troy)

  • 2 Reseñas
  • Cargar
  • 14 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/11/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Ocean spray crane pomograte juice taste great but this is not 100 % real juice. Its good to have once or twice in a week. But I prefer eating fruit itself.

Patricia (Tampa)

  • 0 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 2 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/9/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love the subtle blend of the juice mix. Does not have an aftertaste.

lori (Shreveport)

  • 4 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 9 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/5/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I'm all for 100% natural for most products on the market. This juice has a combination off all kinds of fruits (cranberry, pineapple, grapes, pears) and made from concentrated fruits. With this amount of concentrated fruits in one drink is was too much for me. If you like super sweet fruit drinks than you will love this!

John (Hephzibah)

  • 3 Reseñas
  • Cargar
  • 7 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/5/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This is a great tasting juice I really enjoy the taste of the way they mixed in pineapple with the cranberry. I drink this alot and it is great.

Andrea (Warrensville Hts)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/2/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

It was get when it's cold love that my kids like it

Darlene (White Mills)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 2 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/1/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Its tastes bsolutely delicious! Great Flavor!! Highly recommend!

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares