4.6 5 0 63 63

100% Jugo de Cran-Pineapple (Arándano- Piña) de Ocean Spray

  • 4.6 de 5 De
  • 63 Reseñas

Nuestro paquete de cócteles Cran·Pineapple™ contiene el sabor vigorizante y refrescante del arándano junto con el sabor dulce y tropical de la piña.

Reseñas

Melissa (1452 Beaver Dam Church Road)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 5 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

it is 100 per cent juice and the cranberry pineapple combination is tasty but it made from concentrate and is not organic

Makayla (Shipman)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This juice is so good not supper sweet or super bitter just perfect

Joann (Minocqua)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This is great tasting product with breakfast , has a great taste without a after taster

Kayla (Walterboro)

  • 2 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 5 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/19/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

The cranberry pineapple has the perfect amount of sweetness. This juice is really good. Ocean Spray always delivers on the perfect blend of fruit flavors.

Jeanne (Houston)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/19/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I bought this because I thought I might have a Urinary Tract Infection and Cranberry Juice was always supposed to help. It was very tasty but since I didn't have the UTI I cannot tell you if it helped. It was sharp and crisp with both flavors blending well

Amy (Amherst)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/18/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Being pregnant I have cut down on soda and coffee so I have been drinking a lot of different juices and this one is one of my favs! I love the pineapple with the cranberry and it isn’t tart or too sweet

Stacy (Canton)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/17/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This juice is a perfect blend of tart and sweet. Very refreshing. We are big drinkers of Ocean Spray cranberry blends and it's great to have a new option.

Virginia (Salina)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 10 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/17/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

The Cran Pineapple juice makes you forget that yours actually drinking something thats good for you! Every beneficial packed ingredient will leave ypu refreshed amd with a little more pep in your step

Adriana (City)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/16/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love cranberry juice! The mix of sweet from the pineaple and tartness from the pineapple is so good.

ginny (Minneola)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 16 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/16/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love this juice. Its great for mixing drink. Great flavor and price

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares