4.3 5 0 30 30

Agua con Infusión de Proteínas, Fusión de sabores, 12 Un. de Protein2o

  • 4.3 de 5 De
  • 30 Reseñas

Con deliciosos sabores de Mango Melocotón, Acai Arándano Granada y Pitahaya Mora, este paquete de variedades ofrece un sabor refrescante inspirado en frutas exóticas de todo el mundo.

Reseñas

Brooke (Evansville)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Was looking for a way to get more protein in my diet during pregnancy. This was great! An easy way to get the protein with a refreshing taste. Only thing I wish was a little better was price. A little on the expensive side but all in all I have bought it repeatedly.

Amanda (Taylorville)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Love these drink they are so yummy and have lots of flavors available.

geradette (Fort Dodge)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 6 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

The Protein2o Protein Infusion drink are really good when they are very cold. If they are warm they have a little chalky taste. I like having one of these mid-morning. I freeze them overnight and about 10 a.m. they are perfect for that mid morning slump.

Trisha (Crescent City)

  • 0 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 45 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/18/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Ive tried lot of flavored waters, but I think this one is the best I've tried and tasted, plus it has protein in the drink, which is very delicious and good for anyone who likes flavored water drinks.

Ashley (ALMA)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/18/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

the protein 2 0 is good for you to get other ways of protein .they taste good but there nothing to die for and a bit pricey cuz i only really enjoy the white one

Raj (Yuba City)

  • 1 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 22 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/18/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

My hubby used to drink this and one day I tried this and it is so good

Rose (Cleveland)

  • 5 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 28 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/16/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

These weren't the greatest but they weren't all that bad either

Valerie (Anderson)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 7 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/15/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love love love this. I would recommend this product to everyone

lauren (House)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/14/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I loved them they tasted great I would recommended them to any one

Leslie (St. Clairsville)

  • 0 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 12 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/14/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I have tried this drink and love it. Would recommend this product to my friends and family. Good taste and is fortified'

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares