4.8 5 0 35 35

Alimento Balanceado a base de Pollo y Arroz Integral de Blue Buffalo Life Protection Formula® para perros adultos de razas pequeñas

  • 4.8 de 5 De
  • 35 Reseñas

Para ayudar a satisfacer las necesidades especiales de los perros pequeños, el Alimento Balanceado de BLUE Life Protection para razas pequeñas está hecha con más proteínas y carbohidratos para satisfacer las necesidades energéticas más altas.

Reseñas

Robert (Wellston)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/23/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I enjoyed this product the ingredients are more pure than others and comes at a decent price my dog also enjoyed this product as well

Brianna (Orleans)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 2 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

If there is ever I dog food I would recommend this would be it! My picky dog loved it! It is real dog food not full of fillers and all that other stuff you don’t want to feed to your family friend, it is truly worth every penny! You’ll notice with this food your pet will eat less because they will actually be full on nutritional beneficial food!

Pamela (Cleveland)

  • 0 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 2 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I have used Blue Buffalo dog food many years for my Pom and Bassiset Hound. They like the chicken flavor the best!

Laura (Dunedin)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Wonderful food. Adult corgi mix more active! Also digesting more of it and pooping less.

Megan (Punxsy)

  • 1 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 4 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Blue buffalo has been a part of our household for 3 almost years. We started buting it when we got out puppy. I love how the bites are small for her to chew. I also like that i can read all the ingredients. I love know what we are putting in our dogs body

Elisha (Chillicothe)

  • 18 Reseñas
  • 1 Cargar
  • 46 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This brand is amazing and my 4 dogs love it. They usually eat anything but they really go ham for this food.

Shari (Branford)

  • 0 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 3 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

My best friend is now 16 years old,,and since I have switched to Blue Buffalo life protection formula,,it seems like she has more pep in her step,her coat is glowing and beautiful again,..Thank you blue buffalo,for helping my girl in this part of her life. I am a firm believer now.

Scott (Richlands)

  • 1 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Our dog loves this food. We like that it isn't full of junk and all sorts of fillers. My older dogs are acting like puppies again since I have been feeding them Blue Buffalo.

Laura (Edinburg)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 0 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

My dog loves it so I love it as well it's great for dogs. Makes my little buddy really happy would really recommend.

Andrea (Midwest City)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 2 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/19/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I have been feeding this to my Dog since Birth. She is now 3 years old, she totally loves this food. I love what it does for her. She is full of energy not overweight at all and her fur is shiny and pretty!

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares