4.9 5 0 268 268

Ambientador Potente en Aerosol para Mascotas 8.8oz AIR Effects de Febreze, Paquete de 2

  • 4.9 de 5 De
  • 268 Reseñas

Especialmente formulado para eliminar los olores intensos o potentes de su mascota.

Reseñas

Tiffany (Columbus)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This product is awesome. Leaves my home smelling fresh while also eliminating any pet odor for numerous hours.

Brittany (Westport)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 4 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love this spray. We have multiple pets and most air freshener sprays are just a temporary smell but with Febreeze it actually neutralizes the pet smells.

Rebecca (Decatur)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I sprayed my entire home and left and when I came back it was like walking into an oasis. It killed all of my pet odor. No heavy perfumes just fresh and clean. I highly recommend this product to any one with pets.

Heather (Delton)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Being a pet owner and it being winter I get a lot of wet dog smells around the house. Fab Rees is wonderful anyways and to have it work on those smells is even better!!

Nicole (Centerville)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Love febreeze this helps with the smell in between baths.

Melissa (Bessemer)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 0 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This works great! We raise hunting dogs and we have a pack. Training leads to messy situations and sometimes odors. With febreeze pet air fresher we are able to cut out the day to day odors between baths.

Kimberly (Oakdale)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 7 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This Frebreeze product smells so good & the smell lingers for quite a while, getting rid of the pet smell. I love this product & recommend it to all pet owners!!

Cari (Sacramento)

  • 23 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 38 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/19/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I have been using febreeze products for years now after trying other brands. Febreeze has a variety of different scents to choose from and does an amazing job at keeping my home fresh. I would highly recommend this product.

KRISTEN (AUGUSTA)

  • 1 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/19/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

We have multiple pets, and once again Febreeze steps up and controls the odors.

Linda (Jacksonville)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/18/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

The new frebreeze was a real suprise. i read the label and it said it was good for pet smells. Bet you have a wet, dog you know nothing can get rid of that dog smell and they will run and hit the sofa first thing. my mother in law don’t like dogs and she was on her way over. so dogs in garage and i am cleaning like mad. i see her car and i smell dogs. oh no. then i remember the new stuff i just bought. run to cabinet and an tunning around spraying like a mad women when door bell rings . i pitch can in trash can only hopping it works. As mother in law walks in she ask . you got rid of those stinky dogs so glad you did. that sold me.

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares