4.7 5 0 115 115

Avena Instantánea Proteína en Taza de Quaker

  • 4.7 de 5 De
  • 115 Reseñas

La Avena Instantánea Proteína en Taza de Quaker es deliciosamente nutritiva.

Reseñas

Sarah (Rock)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Super quick and easy to make. My go to breakfast or late night snack!

linda (Girard)

  • 0 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 2 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love the ease of making this Quaker Oatmeal. The taste is great what you would expect from the Quaker brand.

Denise (El Paso)

  • 25 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 40 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Love the Quaker brand and love their oatmeal, it is delicious, very good taste.

Cathy (Norborne)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This is great and the flavor is nice. I love the fact that it’s super easy to just make and go. I take these to work often for a quick breakfast. This particular flavor (maybe it’s the protein I am unsure) seems a bit off. I also wish they came in bigger portions I have a big appetite lol.

Lisa (Dayton)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I just tried this oatmeal last week and it was really good. This single serve container was easy to fix and was the perfect amount for a quick breakfast or mid-morning snack. They have all different favors. For the price of one of these you can buy a whole box of 10 to 12 serverings inside. i would purchase this again if it was on sale.

Heather (Portland)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 26 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

These are a staple on my weekly grocery list! Since I found these I fell in love. Great flavors and quick for at home or on the go. Will continue to buy these little yummies!

Donna (Poway)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I enjoy the convince of these instant oatmeals I can put them in the microwave at work and have a quick breakfest not taking to much time away from my desk. Others notice the great smell of the oatmeal and I tell them it taste better then it smells This oatmeal satisfied me until lunch time

Stacy (Kittanning)

  • 1 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 2 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/19/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love oatmeal and when I saw this, I decided to give it a try. I am glad I did. The taste was great. It also has ingredients that are good for you. I now put this on my shopping list every time.

Elizabeth (LYONS)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/18/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love these. Especially the cranberry almond. Most quick breakfast items leave me feeling hungry and I tend to overeat. These actually fill me up and taste great at the same time. Very Satisfying. My only issue is the price. It can be a bit pricey for those on a budget to eat regularly.

Alison (Massena)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/16/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Great tasting. Easy to make. Great for a quick breakfast, snack or dessert!

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares