4.7 5 0 138 138

Avena Instantánea Proteína en Taza de Quaker

  • 4.7 de 5 De
  • 138 Reseñas

La Avena Instantánea Proteína en Taza de Quaker es deliciosamente nutritiva.

Reseñas

Angela (VENTURA)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/17/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This product is a great way to start the morning.. The cranberries are really fresh and u can really tasty. It really does fillu up husband and son are picky eater and they love it.

Denise (Umatilla)

  • 10 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 12 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/14/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I tried the oatmeal. Usually oatmeal is pretty smooth but this had grains and I had to get used to the texture.

Shawnyll (Kalamazoo)

  • 0 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 2 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/8/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Quacker oatmeal is always a good breakfast with lots of flavors to choose from, it fills you up and It's packed with protein to keep you moving on these early morning's! A+

Doreen (Magnolia)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/1/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Quaker protein oatmeal was good because I need the extra protein.

Ruby (Big Spring)

  • 1 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 16 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/28/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This is a very fast and easy way to make a breakfast that is good for on the go and it tastes great.

Kari (Hubbard)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 2 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/28/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

These are great for quick breakfast or lunch. They don't take long to cook and only require water. They taste really good too!

Julie (Indianola)

  • 4 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 8 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/14/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Liked the cranberry oatmeal. Bought for the holidays. And would buy again.

Karen (Potomac)

  • 1 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 6 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/6/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I did not realize Protein was an ingredient of Oatmeal. Oh my, this pre-measured ready to go meal is my new go to for meals and for quenching the desire to just eat

Jessica (Los Angeles)

  • 1 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 3 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/31/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I bought these at a 99c store near me because they were 2 for one. Decided to get a box of them at Walmart. They are very convenient for on the go snack. Good source of protein and its really good.

Angel (Westfield)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 13 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/31/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

We love this, it is an easy breakfast when we are in a hurry, especially on school days.

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares