4.6 5 0 58 58

Barritas de mantequilla de maní de Perfect Kids

  • 4.6 de 5 De
  • 58 Reseñas

La mantequilla de maní recién molida y la miel orgánica se combinan con avena sin gluten para obtener un bocadillo que se asemeja a deliciosa la masa de galleta.

Reseñas

Marand (Carmi)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/18/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Very good good,fast convent Nice size portion for on the go

Raj (Yuba City)

  • 1 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 22 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/18/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I tried this bar and it tastes so good and i was so happy that I had tried it

Rachel (Church Point)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/17/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Such an amazing product! Very delicious and the kids loved it.

Dawn (Oviedo)

  • 4 Reseñas
  • Cargar
  • 26 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/17/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

These bars are so good They have a variety of flavors but my favorite is peanut butter chocolate chip and they are refrigerated

Angela (Radcliff)

  • 3 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 9 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/15/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

My kids absolutely love this snack, truly perfect for on the go trips and after school snacks

Richa (SAN FRANCISCO)

  • 16 Reseñas
  • 2 Cargas
  • 47 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/14/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

My son loves this peanut butter bar. It is a great snack and is delicious.

Korrissa (Plover)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/12/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

My kids love these. They enjoy the peanut butter one the best. They aren't to hard to eat either. Thank you.

Sarah (OXNARD)

  • 2 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/9/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

These were an unexpected love. One of my kids was believed to have a peanut allergy, but has since been tested and found not to be allergic. At first, she still didn't want to try anything peanut. But the other kids loved them for awhile now. She tried and loved them as well. So now its hard to find them around here. 🙂

Beverly (Glenview)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 2 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/7/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I tried the Perfect Kids peanut bar with chocolate chips, not the cookie bar, but I would like to review the one with chocolate chips. I liked the soft but firm peanut butter consistency. The combination of peanut butter and honey was good and tasty. The bar didn't crumble when breaking off pieces to eat. It's made with natural ingredients that kids would like, and it isn't too sweet. It makes a great snack and is just the right size.

Andrea (Athens)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/7/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Love them great for the little one great package. Love everything about the product.

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares