4 5 0 69 69

Base de Maquillaje en Polvo Cobertura Total Super Stay® de Maybelline

  • 4.0 de 5 De
  • 69 Reseñas

Obtén un aspecto de cobertura total que dura hasta 16 horas con la Base en Polvo Super Stay®.

Reseñas

Astrid (Chicopee)

  • 1 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 0 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Exelente productos muy fácil para difuminar yo escojo un color más oscuro y lo utilizo de bronceador me dura todo el día y debe mucho más natural que los bronceadores que la mayoría vienen con los tonos xhinitas y rosados 100% lo recomiendo en mi canal de YouTube tengo un video utilizando

Alana (Chatsworth)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This covers most of my blimishes and it a perfect match to my skin tone it goes amazing with my foundation

Liz (Pomona)

  • 1 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 14 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Love that it matches my skin tone and covers sigthly lines and blemishes and is easy to apply but it comes off easy in rain

Sara (Lesage)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

After trying this product, I buy it religiously. In love!!

Brittney (Benson)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I use this Over my liquid Foundation and it keeps it there it doesn't come off and feels light

Raj (Yuba City)

  • 1 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 22 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/18/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I am very fond of makeup and this powder works like a magic it gives perfect and flawless finishing

Angela (Chowchilla)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/16/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I absolutely love this product so much. Maybelline super stay full coverage. It truly does give you a full coverage. I wasn't really sure how it would work when i first bought it. It definitely wowed me. It doesn't give you a caky feeling, it is really light. And glides on really smoothly. I would definitely recommend you to buy this. You wouldn't regret it. That's my opinion anyways. I love it

Samantha (Chesapeake)

  • 1 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 17 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/14/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

It created an even uniform colour to my complexion that cover any blemishes or flaws and added radiance to my skin tone but it sometimes it took a little effort to remove

Sara (Mulberry)

  • 36 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 34 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/11/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Very nice light powder foundation. I consider it to be light to medium coverage. Definitely not anywhere near full coverage, but I enjoy it for low maintenance days.

arisbel (Bronx)

  • 7 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 42 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/9/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This powder foundation works wonders with my skin and face really love .

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares