4 5 0 82 82 Obtén un aspecto de cobertura total que dura hasta 16 horas con la Base en Polvo Super Stay®.
  • 4.0 De
  • 82 Reseñas

Reseñas

2/21/2019
Superstay foundation
Love that it matches my skin tone and covers sigthly lines and blemishes and is easy to apply but it comes off easy in rain
2/21/2019
Obsessed
After trying this product, I buy it religiously. In love!!
2/20/2019
Great
I use this Over my liquid Foundation and it keeps it there it doesn't come off and feels light
2/18/2019
Great quality
I am very fond of makeup and this powder works like a magic it gives perfect and flawless finishing
2/16/2019
Love it
I absolutely love this product so much. Maybelline super stay full coverage. It truly does give you a full coverage. I wasn't really sure how it would work when i first bought it. It definitely wowed me. It doesn't give you a caky feeling, it is really light. And glides on really smoothly. I would definitely recommend you to buy this. You wouldn't regret it. That's my opinion anyways. I love it
2/14/2019
Blends well
It created an even uniform colour to my complexion that cover any blemishes or flaws and added radiance to my skin tone but it sometimes it took a little effort to remove
2/11/2019
Light powder
Very nice light powder foundation. I consider it to be light to medium coverage. Definitely not anywhere near full coverage, but I enjoy it for low maintenance days.
2/9/2019
Love this
This powder foundation works wonders with my skin and face really love .
2/9/2019
Stay not so super
I recently purchased and tried this product. It did not hold to it's claim. I also could not find the shade that matched my skin tone
2/8/2019
flawless
OMG, love this powder. I'm a liquid foundation type of girl but this powder foundation is perfect. I have oily skin with a medium complexion. This powder has medium coverage and just looks flawless on my face.
2/7/2019
Great full coverage powder
I wear it everyday. It has a great texture. I love that it's full coverage and covers most of my acne scars even when I wear it without foundation. It gives a nice finish to my face. I absolutely love it.
2/6/2019
Let nmme tell you about my best friend!
This is my only go to foundation. Its amazing. I love the coverage and the reults it has on my skin. It also last longer than most products.. I reccomend this product most definitely will i use it continuously
2/6/2019
Flawless
My skin looked so natural and flawless. I couldn't get enough. Worth every penny I spent and my husband even compliments me more!
2/6/2019
Perfect shade long lasting
This was easy to apply and blend. It was offered in many shades at a very reasonable price. It stayed one Most of the day and wasnt cakey at all.
2/2/2019
God coverage
For someone with oily skin, the coverage lasts a long time

P y R

Cargando...

Productos similares