4.5 5 0 35 35

Bálsamo para Ojos con Ginseng Rojo de FOUND FIRMING

  • 4.5 de 5 De
  • 35 Reseñas

Un bálsamo para ojos enriquecido que nutre el área de los ojos al mismo tiempo que reduce la aparición de líneas finas y arrugas.

Reseñas

ann (WEST RICHLAND)

  • 12 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 161 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/24/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I am always cautious with new products. I was looking for a cream that will help my eye skin look better. The FOUND FIRMING Red Ginseng Eye Balm help me with the paffines and my eyes look more healthier.

Savannah (ARDMORE)

  • 2 Reseñas
  • Cargar
  • 23 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/9/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This product from found, is a very rich eye balm that nourishes your eye area while minimizing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. I am very impressed with my results after using this, not only does it truly make a visible difference, it smells great too, you are left with supple dewy skin.

Michelle (Avonmore)

  • 4 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 10 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/8/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

i love the Found Red Ginger eye firming cream. it really does what it says. since i lost a lot of weight my eye lids are sagging. i wanted to try this before going for surgery . it is tightening my eye lids. its been 2 weeks. im going to continue to use it to see just how far it will firm my eye lids. I will buy this again !!

Denise (Jersey City)

  • 5 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 61 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/2/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This eye balm is so refreshing and smooth. It makes my skin feel very soft.

Lori (Torrington)

  • 3 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 40 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
12/13/2018 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I've been using this product for a week now and I'm so impressed with it. This is super affordable and high quality. I love how hydrating this product is and I can use it under makeup without it effecting the lasting power of my concealer. Best of all this is natural and cruelty free.

Lauren (Longview)

  • 6 Reseñas
  • Cargar
  • 6 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
12/12/2018 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I really like this stuff! My dark under eye circles are one of my least favorite things about my face. It has brightened my dark circles up and reduced some puffiness. Considering it works and is also affordable, I see this as a win!

Hamada (Rockingham)

  • 17 Reseñas
  • 1 Cargar
  • 235 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
12/12/2018 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

It was just okay did not notice any improvement in my baggy eyes but my skin around the eye feels better but no firming of the skin as claimed

Christine (Struthers)

  • 11 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 42 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
12/8/2018 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Still have dark cit==rcls nder my yes but my skin is smmoyher

Kandi (Yakima)

  • 9 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 297 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/7/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I need this! I would love to try this. I currently am trying to explore my options. Hope I get chosen

Mary Ann (Milford)

  • 4 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 13 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/6/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I would welcome the opportunity to test this product, as I have been looking for a quality eye balm for awhile.

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares