4 5 0 27 27

Bálsamo para Ojos con Ginseng Rojo de FOUND FIRMING

  • 4.0 de 5 De
  • 27 Reseñas

Un bálsamo para ojos enriquecido que nutre el área de los ojos al mismo tiempo que reduce la aparición de líneas finas y arrugas.

Reseñas

Lori (Torrington)

  • 0 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 28 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
12/13/2018 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I've been using this product for a week now and I'm so impressed with it. This is super affordable and high quality. I love how hydrating this product is and I can use it under makeup without it effecting the lasting power of my concealer. Best of all this is natural and cruelty free.

Lauren (Longview)

  • 3 Reseñas
  • Cargar
  • 3 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
12/12/2018 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I really like this stuff! My dark under eye circles are one of my least favorite things about my face. It has brightened my dark circles up and reduced some puffiness. Considering it works and is also affordable, I see this as a win!

Hamada (Rockingham)

  • 16 Reseñas
  • 1 Cargar
  • 231 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
12/12/2018 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

It was just okay did not notice any improvement in my baggy eyes but my skin around the eye feels better but no firming of the skin as claimed

Christine (Struthers)

  • 8 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 39 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
12/8/2018 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Still have dark cit==rcls nder my yes but my skin is smmoyher

DARCY (BELLE VERNON)

  • 1 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 172 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/19/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I would love to try the Firming Red Ginseng Eye Balm.

Ralph (Stone Mountain)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 20 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/13/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Is this product for the whole eye? (Eye lids included). My eye lids are always dry, as well as under my eyes. This "balm" sounds like this is something that might help me. I'd love to try it if it does.

Sarah (Bradley)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 3 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
12/24/2018 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I have heard of people using this and seen some of the results and can't wait to use it myself.

sonya (Brooklyn)

  • 1 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 4 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
12/13/2018 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I am willing to try this product, and give a honest review, due to my bad dark circles under my eyes. With these dark circles, I always look tired, and I like to keep my natural look

Carmen (Coamo)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 31 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
12/12/2018 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Nunca eh tenido la dicha de probar los productos que ofrecen me gustaría tener la oportunidad de probar

Rachael (PICAYUNE)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 38 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
12/12/2018 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I would love to try this. I need alk help in this area I can get

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares