4.5 5 0 191 191

Champú Acondicionador Jabón Líquido Corporal para Hombres Citrus Rush 3 en 1 de Suave

  • 4.5 de 5 De
  • 191 Reseñas

Citrus Rush 3-en-1 de Suave tiene una fórmula de triple acción con champú, acondicionador y jabón corporal todo en uno.

Reseñas

Brooke (Evansville)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

My husband uses this daily. Has for a few years. He works at an auto body repair shop and this is a good 3 in 1 shower product for not a lot of money. Granted there are times he needs a heavier more aggressive product to cut the grease but that goes along with the grease and grime part of the job. Smells great too!

Secilly (Hamilton)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

My husband uses this brand and loves it. He said it makes his skin feel clean and moisturized! I know he smells good afterwards so I would recommend to anyone!

Alana (Chatsworth)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

My boyfriend loves this product it’s his go to shampoo and body wash now long lasting smell

Kimberly (Ravenna)

  • 8 Reseñas
  • 1 Cargar
  • 15 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I purchased this first for husband, and then donated several to a nursing home. This is nice because the smell isn't overpowering and one bottle does it all. My husband usually prefers old spice but the coupon I had made us try this. His hair came out clean and we have no complaints!

Julia (Dallas)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

My husband uses this shampoo and body wash and i love how it smells

Haley (Quincy)

  • 0 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 6 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I just recently bought this for my boyfriend a few months ago. First off , he was not a huge fan of the scent (which I liked until he used it in the shower). It smells good in the bottle but after he gets out of the shower it almost has a faint scent of urine. I know , ew. The 3 in one aspect of this product is great for him because of his busy lifestyle. After about 2 months into using this product he started breaking out in weird rashes which at the time we didn’t know that it was related to the Suave 3 in one citrus shampoo conditioner body wash; but since he has stopped using it his weird rash has cleared up. I have bought him other scents of this same product and we didn’t have any of these issues. We actually quite enjoy the other scent versions but this citrus one was just a fail overall.

Rogelio (Eagle Pass)

  • 1 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 2 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Love the smell is so nice 100% recommend good price

Bobby (Mesquite)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love this new 3 in 1 because it’s fast and easy to use

Paul (Las Vegas)

  • 6 Reseñas
  • 1 Cargar
  • 231 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Suave 3 in one shampoo body wash it it so easy to use 1 in all every body give it a try makes you feel greasy and clean

payton (Houston)

  • 2 Reseñas
  • Cargar
  • 7 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I get this for my husband every year for Christmas and he loves it so much because of the 3 in 1 shampoo

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares