4.7 5 0 46 46

Estée Lauder DayWear Crema Anti-Oxidante. 72 horas de hidratación. Crema Sorbet con Amplio Espectro SPF 15

  • 4.7 de 5 De
  • 46 Reseñas

Hydra-ligera. Hydra-fresca. Con 72 horas de hidratación. Potente protección.

Reseñas

Lori (Torrington)

  • 2 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 36 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love the way my skin looks and feels after I apply this. It doesnt look dry, and has somewhat of a glow. It is basically my sunscreen for every day use also. I love the way it smells.

Hilda (Lathrop)

  • 1 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 22 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I have this. I love Estee Lauder products I am happy with the results I get. I've been using this one in particular for the past 3 to 4 years. I have no negative comments regarding this product whatsoever. My face feels smooth and dehydrated and clean.

Ashley (Bean Station)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I have used Day wear for over 10 years. It is the only moisturizer that I have found that doesn't make my skin oily or irritated.

Naomi (Culloden)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 0 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Received a large sample of this to try .It left my skin feeling amazing .So soft and after a few uses could really see the differnce in the over all look of my skin . Leaves your skin feeling refreshed and hydrated .

Christina (Moses Lake)

  • 2 Reseñas
  • Cargar
  • 2 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I recently tried this face cream and I absolutely love it. It hydrated my dry skin and protects my face from the sun with the wonderful spf. :)

Sandra ()

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Great product. Have tried other similar products with less than good results.

Bobbie (Lafayette)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I’ve used Estée Lauder products for over 20 years. This Day Wear Creme is so light and does not leave a greasy residue on your skin. It leaves my skin feeling very hydrated.

Wendy moody (No)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I loved this product made my skin feel so soft and smooth and felt so clean

kathy (Sacramento)

  • 9 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 119 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

When it comes to this brand, you get what you pay for. You are paying for pure quality when it comes to this brand. I am a longtime fan of their Double Wear Stay In Place Makeup Foundation and Advanced Night Repair serum. This product is just icing on the cake! It is youth in a jar. I feel soft like a baby when I use this. After long days of being a new mom I am able to rejuvenate overnight. A little goes a long way, and I am already looking into buying more in the future. A little less expensive that their other products, so hey- a definite treat yourself type of lotion!

Latara (Detroit)

  • 6 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 22 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/19/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

My skin is extremely sensitive so I really careful about what I use on my face this was so light and it made my skin look amazing.

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares