4.7 5 0 67 67

Exfoliante Diario Extra Suave de Cetaphil

  • 4.7 de 5 De
  • 67 Reseñas

Este suave limpiador facial elimina la suciedad, la piel grasa e impurezas, mientras que los gránulos micro-finos eliminan la piel seca y opaca favoreciendo la renovación natural de las células de la superficie. Compuesto con emulsiones que hidratan la piel y un complejo vitamínico, deja la piel suave, lisa y radiante.

Reseñas

Brandy (Cuyahoga Falls)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 7 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

My dermatologist recommended detail since I have mild rosacea along with hormonal acne. It's a good daily scrub and great if you have sensitive skin as it's very gentle. I actually prefer a deeper, more aggressive clean that I'll do once a week.

Lisa (Robertsdale)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 4 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I was so excited when I received a sample of this a few weeks ago. And I'm really happy with the way it leaves my skin feeling soft and clean.

Mikayla (Whiteland)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love this product! I have been using it for a few weeks now and have already noticed a difference! It is so gentle on your skin and is definitely worth the price!

LORRIE (LEOLA)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Cetaphil Extra Gentle Daily Scrub makes my skin feel so clean and fresh! I use it all the time and love how great it makes my skin look!

Alba (Barranquitas PR)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Tremendo producto para la piel reseca lo utilizo para la piel de mi niña recomendado por mi pediatra y me funciono ....

Gabrielle (Liberty)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I like this face scrub because it is gentle on the skin but does the work a scrub should.

Amy (Laguna Niguel)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 4 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/19/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This face wash is gentle and was dermatologist recommended to me. The scent is non-offensive but not super fragrant. It works well.

Martha (Boca Raton)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/18/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This gentle daily cleanse was recommended by my dermatologist. It is non irritating and perfect for my keratosis bumps on my arms. Since using it, my bumps have almost disappeared. I highly recommend it for anyone who suffers from those little annoying bumps on their arms.

Danielle (Glen Burnie)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/18/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

No greasy residue. Great product that leaves your face feeling clean.

nathalie (Sewaren)

  • 14 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 22 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/17/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I've been using this for about a month and I'm so pleased with the results!

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares