4.8 5 0 132 132

Exfoliante Diario Extra Suave de Cetaphil

  • 4.8 de 5 De
  • 132 Reseñas

Este suave limpiador facial elimina la suciedad, la piel grasa e impurezas, mientras que los gránulos micro-finos eliminan la piel seca y opaca favoreciendo la renovación natural de las células de la superficie. Compuesto con emulsiones que hidratan la piel y un complejo vitamínico, deja la piel suave, lisa y radiante.

Reseñas

Krechele (Clearwater)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 7 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I'm not a fan of the product, but the price was good. That's why it got such good stars. The product did not my my face feel clean. It was cold.. I felt like I broke out more. Maybe my skin is sensitive. I just wasn't a fan

Misty (Ashville)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 0 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/19/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I have psoriasis on my face and this is very gentle and allows me to use almost daily. Helps with the rough spots and leaves my skin soft.

Erin (Redmond)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 5 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/16/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This is all I use for my sensitive skin. My Doctor recommended this to use on my whole body for my sensitive skin and eczema, since using it I barely notice my eczema. Plus it leaves my skin feeling soft and so clean! Won’t use anything else!

Mercedes (Pooler)

  • 0 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 2 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/14/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This Cetaphil is a great product to use on sensitive skin or not sensitive skin. It definitely exfoliate your skin and gives you a soft smooth skin. Such a great product product to use.

Farini ()

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 2 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/13/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Sesuai untuk semua Jenis kulit ..kulit muka saya Jenis sensitive ..so memang sesuai la

Mary (Appleton)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/12/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I have been sensitive to so many face products. I can always count on the Cetaphil products. I tried the extra gentle daily scrub that they made for your face. It was very gentle on my face without drying it out. Whenever I use something like this on my face it usually becomes so dry and scaly. This did not happen with this product. After use my face felt clean and refreshed.

Angie (Camas)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/11/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Loved this! I have sensitive skin and had no problems. It left my skin feeling extra clean.

Bri (Doral)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/10/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Very very light on your skin and gentle! Definitely would recommend if you are looking for something to gently clean up your face after each day.

Alicia (Jeannette)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/2/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I have very problematic skin and sensitive skin I have breakouts constantly my dermatologist had given me a face cream and said it will make my face dryer than it already is to use This brand in the lotion so I have and love it and when I seen the face wash I had to try it and I am so happy I did. It really gives me the deep clean feeling and it does not make my face dry at all. I love this so much that we even use it on my sons face when he gets break outs

Sandra (Concord)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 8 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/1/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I highly recommend this face wash. It cleans your face better than anything else I have tried.

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares